• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am still waiting for PAP

To announce a huge pay-cut for their own ministers. This is more powerful than all other stimulus packages combined, if the Government wanted to seriously stand united with the people across the nation.

great idea.....but ooops.....must have backbone and character to do it,

This has been a tough period for the PAP ministers and they have had to put in long hours and have faced many challenges. CCS himself said he needs more sleep which makes it very obvious that he has spared no effort in ensuring the safety of Singaporeans while securing the supply of eggs from all corners of the earth.

If anything they deserve a big fat bonus for their efforts.

This has been a tough period for the PAP ministers and they have had to put in long hours and have faced many challenges. CCS himself said he needs more sleep which makes it very obvious that he has spared no effort in ensuring the safety of Singaporeans while securing the supply of eggs from all corners of the earth.

If anything they deserve a big fat bonus for their efforts.

Tell CCS to count cotton sheeps. Sure Zzzzzzzzz...

I am eagerly waiting for garment to stop issue and renew the S Pass to foreign PMET, and sending all the foreign PMET back to their countries

They never ask for pay increase you happy liao...want to ask them to cut their pay some more.

Not only my multimillionaire ministers will not cut pay they will give each of them a big bonus for sitting on this committee that committee when it is all along their job. Top people with top brain and top pay. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh
Long Live PAP.gif

PAP had done well in the years of lky. however, it's time to hone or 磨练 the fourth generation leaders, and make them do a run for their worth. please vote wisely in coming election.

i feel that the 4th gen leaders are weak and it's time to toughen them up!!
Get the PTI every morning to train them to complete the 9.0 mins fullpack obstacle course.They will be fresh every morning and don't talk nonsense.Some of them still sleeping and dreaming.

Tell CCS to count cotton sheeps. Sure Zzzzzzzzz...
KNN my uncle think he can sing
Where did you come from ?
Where did you go ?
Oh cotton eyed joe
Come for to see you
Come for to sing
Come for to show you
Oh cotton eyed joe
KNN

KNN my uncle think he can sing
Where did you go ?
Oh cotton eyed joe
Come for to see you
Come for to sing
Come for to show you
Oh cotton eyed joe
KNN

Sounds like a retard to me. :cautious:

Minister pay cut is irrelevant.

Not a dime of the saved money will trickle down to Sinkies.

Their cronies outside Parliament are still leeching wealth off Sinkies.

Their nefarious plans such as Population White Paper are still ongoing.

70% want a one party totalitarian rule, so enjoy it.