• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am SICK

kchunjeng

I am Sick, I am Sick !

I m mentally sick ! What should I do ? What Should I do ??

I am constantly heard voices calling me !

When ever I see a FT, I would get angry !!

I am jobless all because of them. Now My headache is getting worse.

What should I do ? What Should I do ??

Even IMH couldn't detect my mental problem !

IMH dun have the expertise to treat your medical condition...... from the symptoms you describe, IMH cannot help you..... only your MP can so go and pay him a visit :D ..... but you need to bring some thinner and a lighter along :D :D :D

I am Sick, I am Sick !

Bro, any chanced of finding a family member or relative to help you? Would you consider calling a relevant helpline if one was provided?

MP ? Mental of Parliment ??

Thinner ?? What thinner ?? Is that too dangeruos ??

Who was my MP ?? Who was my MP ??

Can I bring along some barangbarang ?? to show my MP ??

Will I be stopped before entaring the counseling roam ??

I am confuse ! I am lose ! Where to get work to feed my famliy with mental problem ??

Please HELP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No problem leh.

I also hear voices, not one but 2!

1 say join PAP:eek:
The other say Yes but VOTE OPPOSITION!:confused::D

Angry with FT is not going to solve the problem,it is the government who let them in.

This coming election, u know what to do liao.

I'm sick of the human race.

I am Sick, I am Sick !

here's my prescription for u:

go catch three movies in a row. buy some pop corns, enjoy the movies, chill.

after tat, still not okay, u come in this thread and post a message. and then i will see how.