No worries, no offense takenSorry. I didn't mean to be rude.
Told you I was avid muff diver, I do prefer shore entryknn
wow Sheepie
how you differentiate waves ?
sibei a-sai men you
knn
Thank you.No worries, no offense taken
I always find such motivational reads scammy. No offense.
Tagged you to join the party mah. Why? Not your cup of tea ah?Knn tolong tolong, Monday Toto 4.5m. Please don't drag me into this LGBT shit. Me not interested. Limpei's luck already damn bad , buy 4D never open, don't buy open. Tolong tolong, leave me out please.
@glockman you tag me come here for fuck
Why do you gamble?Tagged you to join the party mah. Why? Not your cup of tea ah?
Wah, S$4.5m???? I better go and buy TOTO by today. Huat ah!
I have not been to Pulau Serangan. But it looks like a nice place. Can swim across from mainland Bali?knn
have you been to pulau serangan, off bali
to watch the sunset and turtles
you shoud sail there in your super mega yacht
knn
It's not gambling when we invest for hope.Why do you gamble?
It's not gambling when we invest for hope.
Or should I say, invest IN hope?Funny
My dad was a gambler. From the stock market, overseas casinos, Big Sweep, 4D and Toto, nothing escaped his gambling clutches when I was young.Or should I say, invest IN hope?
Sorry to hear that, but I am glad you reconciled with your father. I guess it takes a lot of willpower to resist an addiction. In life, every in moderation. Except when it concerns our work, and when it involves our own happiness.My dad was a gambler. From the stock market, overseas casinos, Big Sweep, 4D and Toto, nothing escaped his gambling clutches when I was young.
He paid for it dearly. My mother divorced him.
About a decade or so ago when I graduated from university, I had a solo celebratory meal with him. I asked if he regretted his past gambling addiction. He told me he was, and said sorry to me. He said he felt bad that because of his addiction, I had to end up in a broken family. I accepted his apology.
I was never angry with him as he had never taken out on me whenever he lost money. However, I will aleays pretend to be angry with him in the presence of my tiger mother.
I think you are an old uncle and you qualify to be my dad. You speak like him.Sorry to hear that, but I am glad you reconciled with your father. I guess it takes a lot of willpower to resist an addiction. In life, every in moderation. Except when it concerns our work, and when it involves our own happiness.
By the way, my dad is now successful in his business. Despite me telling him I do not need money, he has been regularly depositing a couple of thousands each month into my individual bank account. And secretly, a couple of years ago, he dragged me to DBS bank and set up a joint account with him. He said if something happens to him one day, I can easily transfer the monies in the joint account to my individual account.Sorry to hear that, but I am glad you reconciled with your father. I guess it takes a lot of willpower to resist an addiction. In life, every in moderation. Except when it concerns our work, and when it involves our own happiness.
It all turned out well for you and your father, that's great! Glad he has done well and is generous with you. You are lucky. Wishing you and him continue happiness and a wonderful father-daughter relationship.By the way, my dad is now successful in his business. Despite me telling him I do not need money, he has been regularly depositing a couple of thousands each month into my individual bank account. And secretly, a couple of years ago, he dragged me to DBS bank and set up a joint account with him. He said if something happens to him one day, I can easily transfer the monies in the joint account to my individual account.
Sometimes, I wonder what his current wife will do if she ever finds out what he did, and still doing for me. But I guess aunty will be fine. She sort of treats me like her own daughter too, as my dad and her do not have any kids.
Do you want to be my god father? I don't mind receiving monies from you. Lol.It all turned out well for you and your father, that's great! Glad he has done well and is generous with you. You are lucky. Wishing you and him continue happiness and a wonderful father-daughter relationship.
By the way, may I ask what's the point of hitting the reaction button (eg . Like) in this forum?It all turned out well for you and your father, that's great! Glad he has done well and is generous with you. You are lucky. Wishing you and him continue happiness and a wonderful father-daughter relationship.
You have more than enough money, right? Well, when you are serious, then let me know.Do you want to be my god father? I don't mind receiving monies from you. Lol.
I am joking, please don't take me seriously.
It is to acknowledge that you have read the post, and to registered your reaction with it. To reach the title of Old Fart, one needs to be an Old Fart!By the way, may I ask what's the point of hitting the reaction button (eg . Like) in this forum?
Does it mean that if one has more reaction scores, one is entitled to change the conferred small title under one's nick?
For example, I see that your small title says "Old Fart" while mine is "Alfrescian".
If so, what's the reaction score threshold to trigger the change?