• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious I am ready to be PM....

He certainly looks very impressionable in this picture. :biggrin:

23031265_1505560462833290_5589620044629417690_n.jpg

he is well groomed to take over
he is the man to run Singapore like lky
he is our future pm
majulah singapura

Leckmichamarsch

Last month received the following information from a PAP insider:

1) To install clown Chan Chun Sing as the next seat-warmer PM for Li Hong Yi.

2) Janiel Puthucheri will be promoted to full minister.

3) Desmond Lee will replace Halimah Yacoob or Tan Chuan Jin in the PAP CEC.

4) When Pinkie Pondang Loong steps down, he will be SM & advisor to the cabinet.

reasonable guess
5) Tua liap nee Indranee will be promoted to minister of law.

6) Double headed snake Shanmugam will be pushed up to be DPM.

7) More constitutional changes will be made before the next GE.

8) CPF is to be made compulsory for children to contribute to their parents.

LOOKS LIKE YEAR OF THE INDIANS............ 3 KELINGS MOVING UP

Wunderfool

He is still immature in his thinking and lacks a vision for Singapore. If he becomes the PM, I worry.

gatehousethetinkertailor

Last month received the following information from a PAP insider:

1) To install clown Chan Chun Sing as the next seat-warmer PM for Li Hong Yi.

2) Janiel Puthucheri will be promoted to full minister.

3) Desmond Lee will replace Halimah Yacoob or Tan Chuan Jin in the PAP CEC.

4) When Pinkie Pondang Loong steps down, he will be SM & advisor to the cabinet.

5) Tua liap nee Indranee will be promoted to minister of law.

6) Double headed snake Shanmugam will be pushed up to be DPM.

7) More constitutional changes will be made before the next GE.

8) CPF is to be made compulsory for children to contribute to their parents.

26.png

27.png

Screen Shot 2018-04-26 at 12.56.01 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-04-26 at 12.56.09 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-04-26 at 12.56.16 AM.png

She look like that witch, that give the apple to cinderella....you bite her 'fruits' you are DOOMED!
the next pm must be an (s)expert in squeezing sinkies into small spaces in order for 6.9m more foreigners to songsong stay in sg. the fact that she's the new ministar of mom speaks volumes for that eventuality.

steffychun

Some corrections:

Old fart: 1.78m (5'10")
Wooden: 1.90m (6'3")
Pinky: 1.83m (6')

GCT when he was PM was the 2nd tallest chief exec in the world after Chancellor Kohl (1.93m, 6'4").

We have quite a tall cabinet, even by international standards:

Tharman: 1.85m (6'1")
TCH: 1.87m (6'2")
CCS: 1.80m (5'11")
NEH: 1.85m (6'1")

It's obvious that height is a function of good nutrition and multi-million salaries.
Clearly working for the Imperial Japanese cost OF his height

Truth_Hurts

Pinky taking over the helm was already the beginning of the end. CCS will stay the course and continue on the same trajectory.

The only hope left is for the 70% to wake up in time to vote a critical mass of opposition candidates into Parliament. Failing which a revolution may be necessary.
Hahaha.. dream on

rumor is that ong is out. chan and heng in the running. but i'm hoping for jo to emerge as a dark horsey.