I tot God does e protecting nt pastor kong?
You moronic dumbass:oIo:
Pastor Kong has been bestowed with great powers by God.
I tot God does e protecting nt pastor kong?
How come Jesus and heavenly people awalys protray as ang mohs...can other race enter ?? Just curious..
Do you see any ANG MOH Diety in Hindu and Chines Temples?
You moronic dumbass:oIo:
Pastor Kong has been bestowed with great powers by God.
I Am Not Afraid Of Hungry Ghosts! You Can Be Like Me Too If you attend CHC and believe in Pastor Kong and God
No hungry ghosts dare to appear within 50m of my presence
wahlaneh...
in case u r not aware, Satan n his gang also go to church u know?
they will sit in the pews among Christians to create havoc lor.
they will make those believers yawn during sermon time, get irritated during prayer time, n switch-off mentally during Bible reading time.
Do you see any ANG MOH Diety in Hindu and Chines Temples?
if your behaviour here is normal, i rather be abnormal
How come Jesus and heavenly people awalys protray as ang mohs...can other race enter ?? Just curious..
What does all these tells you?
Ans: Angmo invented Jesus Christ, so Jesus christ look caucasian.
Religion is a human invention! Only retards like clinton666 take it up his arse so happily! :oIo:
I am the only forummer here who is retarded, gay and a dog
You retarded gay dog:oIo:
I am the only forummer here who is not retarded, not gay and not a dog
The hungriest ghost in town..
Even the 7th month ones will siam if they see this one.
Anyway this hungriest ghost love to help the poor. So don't be afraid..
I am a retard, spastic and gay. I am into animal sex with my golden retriver. let the banglas ram my fucking arse everyday. eveyday I go lim chu kang kena jab in the arse by the dogs!