• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am indeed the type of prosperous people that will be prosperous even if guarding national parks

1) Pandemic can make money from shares and can sell house

2) Fired can get 20% higher pay job

3) Retired can get mortgage to become jb property investor and landlord

4) Not qualified for government scholarships can get company scholarship

5) Not qualified for hdb can buy private condo with my 6 months bonus

I am proud of myself and my achievements in life despite receiving no help and being victim of merciless persecution by evil filthy Malaysian Indian and chinese and sinkie criminal bully dogs sons of old mother hens.

Sickening dirty sanctimonious dogs sons of old mother hens indeed that think they are entitled to judge me a virgin a slut and prostitute. May karma befall on their descendants get gangraped and stolen photos and judged a dirty whore and get silenced by dogs like themselves.

Internet_IMH2.jpg

Ward 22
tumblr_ndqrfywdDp1tlkf0ho1_500.gif

Wow just two weeks and I have added a feather to my cap

Pandemic can complete tenancy handover, take back and set up new home

The jungle around your pussy is not a national park. You dont have to guard it zealously because absolutely no one will want to trespass there.

I need a hero but unfortunately there is no hero only plenty of crooks around proud to be thieves slanderers harassers

Honey, I don't think Hero would be interested in someone like you. When was the last time you checked the mirror?

I need a hero but unfortunately there is no hero only plenty of crooks around proud to be thieves slanderers harassers
Unfortunately a hero is extinct in some races that are full of proud criminal bullies thieves slanderers harassers. Angmoh the best support no justice no peace of victims of criminal injustice.

The jungle around your pussy is not a national park. You dont have to guard it zealously because absolutely no one will want to trespass there.
Another example of coward beast dogs proud to be criminal bully thief slanderer harasser. How to be hero when all one thinks of is eat and sex? And everything can be proudly used to do sexual harassment from national park to rocket to broomstick to pink to abalone to chicken drumstick. So proud achievements of dogs indeed.

KNN got 2 hero my uncle know KNN

1. Suck some Kark you pussy hut...I need a superhero lover.. room bah bah aa room bah bah oh...KNN

2. Waiting for superman KNN

Honey, I don't think Hero would be interested in someone like you. When was the last time you checked the mirror?
You evil filthy Indian spineless snake son of whore are so proud to call me honey to win. Another proud achievement of dogs indeed. Btw I am obviously heroine clearing shit and trouble created by crooks and villains in so many jobs. That’s why I need a hero just like how you spineless snake endorsed, support and are perfect match with evil filthy Malaysian Indian slut accusing others slut kt latha.

Unfortunately a hero is extinct in some races that are full of proud criminal bullies thieves slanderers harassers. Angmoh the best support no justice no peace of victims of criminal injustice.
Race with hero will have at least some heroes to support other races fighting criminal injustice while race with no hero only dogs will proudly endorse and support criminals from thieves slanderers harassers to pickpockets, child and women kidnappers to murderers harming their own race people. No one will lift a finger to help a victim of criminal injustice. Didn’t I say every fact point to Angmoh the best?

What happened to me is already best proof of this fact. Not a single hero with conviction to help a victim of criminal injustice. Instead plenty of proud Cantonese and Indian dogs like @sweetiepie @ginmother whistling and spreading lies to trample the victim of crimes. What a disgrace to humans.

KNN got 2 hero my uncle know KNN

1. Suck some Kark you pussy hut...I need a superhero lover.. room bah bah aa room bah bah oh...KNN

2. Waiting for superman KNN

Pui you evil coward son of chicken hiding in rat hole trampling me a virgin as slut.

Some races are full of evil coward sons of chickens indeed that they think they are entitled to insult a woman a chicken a slut.