but why is your iphone in hospital ?
what's wrong with your iphone ?
sorry i mean i was using the iphone to type the message..my head is hurting..:(
but why is your iphone in hospital ?
what's wrong with your iphone ?
guys, i am typing these with my iphone in the hospital..i woke up 2 hrs ago in the hospital, the last thing i remember I was in the car awaiting to die..i passed out and i think somebody spotted me and call 995. The police just interview me and asked why there were charcoal in the car, I lie to them I was about to attend a BBQ they warned me not to tell lies and will be back to take statement again tomorrow..what should I do now..stress:(
how do you know?Are you on IV drip?
how do you know?
Any Bro got latest news on whether Mr Perfect is dead or still alive playing with his computer..By right now should hang over his ID back to gov.
guys, i am typing these with my iphone in the hospital..i woke up 2 hrs ago in the hospital, the last thing i remember I was in the car awaiting to die..i passed out and i think somebody spotted me and call 995. The police just interview me and asked why there were charcoal in the car, I lie to them I was about to attend a BBQ they warned me not to tell lies and will be back to take statement again tomorrow..what should I do now..stress:(
sorry i mean i was using the iphone to type the message..my head is hurting..:(
Someone who is determined to die, will not be telling the world his intention.
Someone who has told the world that he wants to end his life, will not be doing so.
I decide to choose ending my life by burning charcoal in a rented car, can someone tell me do I let the aircon run or should I off it in order to take in the carbon dioxide? Thank you I will bless the one who provide me the answer tio toto..
Just discharged from TTSH, the police took my statement again yesterday, they told me I have to attend the court but likely to get away with a verbal warning from the judge as this was the 1st time I caught doing this. I am lost now and dunno what to do or where to go..:(
remember 2 oso bling along ur passion card ...Errrr.....
.... I suggest you go to Shop N Save and buy a pineapple and shaft it up your ass .....
remember 2 oso bling along ur passion card ...
dat time ah equalisation went there n dun have passion card ... after dat he cum 2 koptiam here kpkb ...