Ok lah since u have insider info then i won't dispute.![]()
I can tell you he is zapped a single time. But I won't say zapped. Adjust is a better word

Ok lah since u have insider info then i won't dispute.![]()
This time you are wrong. I know exactly what happened. But I cannot say![]()
what happened ? i want to know. please...
clinton666. so poor thing. left with 1 point only in his darkest hour.![]()
This time you are wrong. I know exactly what happened. But I cannot say![]()
You lah....![]()
the one who zapped him to 1 was sleaguepunter.
as for those who zapped him before that, I'm still investigating, akan datang........................
you are indeed a great clone hunter
pls tell me who are the PAP IB
and who are the WP IB too...if you wish to
you are indeed a great clone hunter
I can tell you who posts like a bitch if you want.
kopi so many points liao! wa!!!you are indeed a great clone hunter
I can tell you who posts like a bitch if you want.
Hahaha, you 2, never ending lovers![]()
jw5, 我好想你。。。。。 电话号码给我。。。。
I only starts when tuakang's pek pek itchy starts to complain, then I start, LOLtoday, you never bicker with the team ? modus vivendi agreed ?![]()
His darkest hour was in the red. Not one point. I was the first one to notice when he posted. He was not zapped. He was being adjusted![]()
1? I wonder who zapped him until so jialat....
More great gifs of Zorro Lim:
MG]
More great gifs of Zorro Lim:
![]()