Make sure you take everything in stride ... come Sep 12th ...the HEADLINE NEWS !!!!!
View attachment 23604
If it were to cost you your life, it is no good !
Wah liao...you answer your own posting!!! Unique leh!!!
Make sure you take everything in stride ... come Sep 12th ...the HEADLINE NEWS !!!!!
View attachment 23604
If it were to cost you your life, it is no good !
Doctors and nurses have been summoned for duty on 11 Sep. Hospital ICUs are getting ready for the flood of emergency cases on this Friday's night and Saturday 's morning.
Better pre empt this by starting exercising, otherwise you might end up dropping dead in front of any politicians!
Doctors and nurses have been summoned for duty on 11 Sep. Hospital ICUs are getting ready for the flood of emergency cases on this Friday's night and Saturday 's morning.
That week in March was a sober period of remembrance. Millions came to pay their respect to the man who built Singapore from a swampland to a metropolitan city.
In 2 more days, his son LHL may face the biggest test of his political career. Will the father come to the rescue ?
View attachment 23792
Will people vote for the party that the man stands for all his political life ?
Don't get a heart attack if PAP wins and Opps loses PE and EC.
I am afraid sinkie don't realise the gravity of their vote ... there is no guarantee that PAP will stay in power after 911.
juz curious ...... Total of 3 votes in FS SMC, 2 votes in AJ GRC, 3 votes in EC GRC, 1 vote in MP GRC... NNB... Talk until sore throat liao...
watz ur success rate? ...
When I started chatting with my kakis, 3 in 5 would support the opposition.
In the later part, it squares off.
Just couple of days ago when LTK showed the P&L of PE SMC, success rate went up to 3 in 5 again.
Best part is I got some PAP fan boys to see the light
Don't worry. They will scare when the polling agent read out his name and polling card number at the polling station and wisely vote for the PAP.