• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I absolutely have neither pity nor respect for men who spend a lot of money on women

Gem from Alvin Tan:

I absolutely have neither pity nor respect for men who spend a lot of money on women "in hopes of" getting into her pants. They usually fail too, and then they blame women for being gold-diggers. Recently, a guy brought a female friend of mine to GENTING HIGHLANDS. They obviously took his car, his gas, food obviously on him, they gambled HIS CASH at the casino, and at the end of the night, he jokingly said, "Hehe, want to get a room together?" My friend just said, "No. I want to go home."

And that was that.

How the fuck do you losers suck so fucking badly? If I take a girl out, there's an 80-90% chance that I'll close the sales. My investment will also be much lower, usually just a couple of drinks and mayyybe appetizers. Many times they pay too. I even brought a girl to fucking MAMAK before before taking her back home. No problems at all.
What do you think we're doing differently? Duh...

I let you sinkie losers to sink into this first before i continue.

Re: I absolutely have neither pity nor respect for men who spend a lot of money on wo

Sore eyes? Hahaha:D
He has abundant of money to burn. Jealous you dont have?
The man:"i have money to burn. Do you have? If dont have, pray for next life.":D
On the other hand, i respect man who can make woman willingly to give him everything and anything with no strings attached.

Re: I absolutely have neither pity nor respect for men who spend a lot of money on wo

Sore eyes? Hahaha:D
He has abundant of money to burn. Jealous you dont have?
The man:"i have money to burn. Do you have? If dont have, pray for next life.":D
On the other hand, i respect man who can make woman willingly to give him everything and anything with no strings attached.

i don't think Alvin refer to the money.. usually money can do tricks on shit women like those sinkie ones but not women who make sense..

Stupid men think using money is a means to get woman and it usually fails, that is what Alvin is trying to say.

I suggest you date girls who fuck on their first date next time.

every woman has a price, and i think i will feel good using money to buy them up.

Yes every woman has a price....but you can't afford most of them.....except for the 40 bucks geylang roadside hookers.

A proven loser with women like yourself shouldn't try to dispense advice regarding this topic.

Yes lah, buy, fuck and forget. That is the best, with no baggage to carry there after.:)

Yes every woman has a price....but you can't afford most of them.....except for the 40 bucks geylang roadside hookers.

A proven loser with women like yourself shouldn't try to dispense advice regarding this topic.

you too...someone who buy groupon voucher to eat chilli crabs and got served with craps, better stick to whatsapp crashing, the best tht you can do.

Women, better to pay short time then with your whole like.

Simple lah, buy up all the Stradivari and Guanaeri violins
That exist in this world and you can name your price
For letting them play on your previous works of art
Which'll rise in value, can tell male pianist to go fly kite

[video=youtube;Hultf4cdOXk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hultf4cdOXk[/video]

Very simple rule. Every fuck shit out there (women, friends, colleagues) except your close knitted family and those who helped you need to be placed with a return on investment on their heads. If u pay $100 you expect at least $200 worth of service back. Too bad too many people is not living bu this rule and end up sad and lonely

so u saying we all have to become gigolos and bapoks like tonychat and sleep with older more matured women for money?