• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hwah din know got thaksin beef noodle in sinkapore, eben thaksin and yingluck came to visit sia!!!!!!

Johnrambo

https://tinyurI.com/y3w8q9se

8pqr43u.png

It’s been around in Singapore fir like 20 years now. When I was living near Clementi 2002-2006 I was having Thaksin Beef Noodle from that coffee shop popular for that rojak. Stall owner very smart make his business halal and employ maciks, serves Chinese and Muslims.

Alamak , if Thaksin eat must be good hor ?

what da fuck is this sort of reasoning !

It’s been around in Singapore fir like 20 years now. When I was living near Clementi 2002-2006 I was having Thaksin Beef Noodle from that coffee shop popular for that rojak. Stall owner very smart make his business halal and employ maciks, serves Chinese and Muslims.
Cockanathan lah, ppl say started in 2013 where got around for 20 years?

But does it taste like those in bangkok?

Cockanathan lah, ppl say started in 2013 where got around for 20 years?

This report in 2018 says it’s been around 15 years now is 2020 that makes it 17 years which means it started at 2003 which is the period I was staying in Jalan Lempeng.

But does it taste like those in bangkok?

I have to compliment the owner, it’s as good as many of the beef noodle stalls in Bangkok. But then of course there are some very very good ones here in Thailand like my breakfast yesterday

Wah Piang eh, this stall has been there for years... Back then always brought my Siam Bu there for makan after she gave up her stupid beef abstaining promise. The beef noodle not bad lah.

Kinda heavy breakfast. Even the beer is fierce.
how many sinkies do you know have that kind of beer in the morning and go to work?

you should know why I call him the Bangkok pimp

selling screws yeh? more like pimping underaged

FBI keeps an eye on such folks ,I know since couple of retired former CIA operatives who now residing in Thailand says so

how many sinkies do you know have that kind of beer in the morning and go to work?

you should know why I call him the Bangkok pimp

selling screws yeh? more like pimping underaged

FBI keeps an eye on such folks ,I know since couple of retired former CIA operatives who now residing in Thailand says so
Myanmar, they have whisky for breakfast.