• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hurry! Malaysia Govt Offers Free Accomodation & Flights Home To Boost Tourism!

clinton666

The 'friendly' Malaysian Police force will provide free accomodation while the Malaysia Airlines will provide free flights back in bodybags.

Malaysian cop and accomplice arrested for murdering one and kidnapping two other Sri LankansSun, Aug 29, 2010, 10:28 pm SL Time, ColomboPage News Desk, Sri Lanka.

Aug 29, Kuala Lumpur: Malaysian Police have arrested a reserve police officer and an accomplice in connection with a murder of a Sri Lankan national and kidnapping two others Saturday, the Malaysian news agency Bernama reported.

The body of the murdered victim was found naked and handcuffed inside a van in front of a house the suspects were in during a raid conducted by the police.

Gombak police deputy chief Superintendent Rosli Hassan has told Bernama that the murder victim had been tortured to death while the ransom was negotiated.

SP Hassan has said that one of the kidnapped Sri Lankans was also found in the vehicle with broken legs. The other Sri Lankan was found in the house with the two suspects at the time of the raid, he has added.

From the Initial police investigations the reserve cop has appeared to have masterminded the kidnapping.

"We do not rule out the possibility that the suspects were trying to dispose off the body of the dead man before taking one of the remaining Sri Lankans to a bank to withdraw an unspecified amount of money as ransom to secure their release," the police Superintendent Hassan has been quoted.

The identities of the three Sri Lankan nationals have not been established yet but the Malaysian police have said that the three Sri Lankans were picked up by the suspects at an airport, three days ago, before being taken to a hotel.

"We believe the foreigners were tourists or job seekers...we are in the midst of determining their identities," Bernama quoted SP Hassan.

The body of the murder victim has been sent to the Selayang Hospital in Gombak District of Selangor state. The kidnapped victims are receiving treatment at the hospital.

Next week is the school holidays. You morons should takeup this fantastic offer!

ning na bu eh pua chee bye siow tiao kia, chow piow kia. Ning nah bay eh lau chee bye!

Where is Mas Selamat. Look at our first world poodles .... and that hong kang seng!:oIo::oIo:

Malaysia polis are very efficient unlike sickapore poodles.

Fuck the pap to hell :oIo:

ning na bu eh pua chee bye siow tiao kia, chow piow kia. Ning nah bay eh lau chee bye!

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

What the fuck are you writing about...I can't read s single word you have written..No wonder you are the first pupil to be rejected by Chow Yang Special School for extreme retardedness :mad:

Where is Mas Selamat. Look at our first world poodles .... and that hong kang seng!:oIo::oIo:

Malaysia polis are very efficient unlike sickapore poodles.

Fuck the pap to hell :oIo:

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

I guess you have tasted the efficiency of the Malaysian Police first hand..
When are you dying of AIDS?:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Kuala Lumpur: 32 arrested in drug raid at "gay party"by Sylvia Tan

32 people were detained after testing positive for methamphetamine at a club, described by local press as being "packed with about 500 patrons, mostly men dancing in an erotic manner."

Malaysian police raided a restaurant cum lounge in the capital city of Kuala Lumpur on early Sunday morning and detained 32 people - 28 men and four women - after they were found to have tested positive for methamphetamine, according to the state-run Bernama news agency.

Kuala Lumpur's Jalan Yap Kwan SengThe report, which was carried in newspapers including The Star and The New Straits Times on Sunday, quoted Kuala Lumpur narcotic police investigating officer ASP Mohd Ashril Md Johar as saying that the venue described as a "gay club" was “packed with about 500 patrons, mostly men dancing in an erotic manner.”

The police spokesperson said there were about 500 men and 34 women at the venue which the police had monitored for a week prior to the raid.

According to Hafidz Baharom who was present during the raid, the venue located at Jalan Yap Kwan Seng is said to have been hosting a "gay-friendly party" on the night - as it usually does on Saturdays - when the police raided the establishment at 1.30am.

He told Fridae that all local patrons had to submit to a urine test while foreigners at the club were asked to leave.

Although the report said that Eramin 5 was found "strewn all over the floor", Baharom, a writer and contributor for The Malaysian Insider said that he did not see any pills as described.

"There were no pills on the upper floor where I was, nor were there any pills in the lounge where the police had set up their urine test counter."

But he conceded that he did not get a "good look at the outside balcony on the second floor."

Baharom says this is the second raid on this club in the past eight months; the prior raid being a "gay-friendly" fundraiser event known as 'Red Carnival' and was organised by Malaysia's PT Foundations in November last year.

He also noted the presence of the state-run Radio Televisyen Malaysia (RTM) camera crew during the raid, snippets of which was shown on the TV news on Sunday.

The 32 people have been charged and released pending a second urine test. They face up to three years jail sentence and a fine of RM5,000 under Section 15(1)(a) Dangerous Drugs Act 1952

You fucking cross breed gay dog:oIo::oIo:

Malaysia has captured your cross breed pariah dog prisoner. Stinkapore is very efficient in letting prisoner running away ..

Time for you to go into your cage :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

fuck the pap to hell!

You fucking cross breed gay dog:oIo::oIo:

Malaysia has captured your cross breed pariah dog prisoner. Stinkapore is very efficient in letting prisoner running away ..

Time for you to go into your cage :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

fuck the pap to hell!

Bring your whole family to Malaysia for holidays next weeek and I can guarantee they will return home in small pieces:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Kenapa lu belum balik to Malaysia? Your orang tua all waiting for you back home in a small little town somewhere in Kelantan?

Mudland can fuck backside n blow up mongelian girl n throw an opposition member down the window... What else they can't do?

You fucking cross breed gay dog:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Not only i will bring my whole family, also my ancestor ashes to malaysia and come back in one piece!

May you and your whole family be chopped by Foreign Talents into small pieces and be thrown into singapore river awaiting for useless poodles to do investigation. :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Also, dun worry, ur church will sing song for your whole family during funneral ...:oIo::oIo::oIo:

fuck the pap to hell.

I am a fucking cross breed gay dog.

I already know that, you don't have to tell me again and again:oIo::oIo::oIo:

You are a cross breed between your Great-Grandfather and your mother:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

I LOVE SUCKING MALAYSIAN DICKS

Cliton69 :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

why you dislike Malaysia so much? dun forget we are still drinking their water.
Or izzit you kena "BANGED" by a Malaysian 7 inch

:eek:

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

You got beef with the Malaysians..:D:D

You retarded lesbian dog:oIo:

I have got beef with all our pathetic third world neighbouring countries. Their poor retarded people makes me sick PUI!!

Funny, your beloved and esteemed government imports them by planeloads in hundreds of thousands.

You retarded lesbian dog:oIo:

You think highly of yourself..

YOU :oIo::oIo: fucking cross breed pariah dog :oIo:

This clinton dog:oIo::oIo: is best at twisting words, so are our pappies. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

You are bastard, check with your mum how she got pregnant???? :oIo::oIo::oIo:

fuck the pap to hell :oIo::oIo::oIo:

I am a cross breed pariah dog :oIo:

I called myself cheebye coz I like to lick my mama's cheebye *hee hee hee*

You mother of all retarded gay dogs:oIo:

This forum is not interested in all the in-breeding and incest taking place in your family of pariah dogs:oIo:

Now SHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!:oIo::oIo::oIo: