the guarantee is sure reassuring. but take note that it might be refurbished, not brand new stock again.
this is proof that sinkies are hopeless and will go the way of the dodo bird.
This kind of advert is good for our forummer Buikia who lost his virginity to old prostitute and now he wanted to buy a virgin wife.
what a poor bastard
Only losers pay for sex.
The V word refers to their arseholes.
I only want a wife for one night. Five dollars is all my mother allows me to spend.
You have to pay for sex in almost all situations. Rape is the only exception I can think of where you don't need to pay for sex.
this is proof that sinkies are hopeless and will go the way of the dodo bird.
Later that night, Feifei blocked John on WeChat.
Eberyday oso got atbacpjhj say hi to moi on Wechat...moi first add em...den block em...bery goot to play...
Excuse moi, atb I noe but what is acpjhj?
You ARE stupid.As usual PAP IB blaming sinkies instead of PRC whores and scammers.
You ARE stupid.
Edmw terminologyAh Tiong Bu ay Cheese Pie Jin Ho Jiat...:p
Ah Tiong Bu ay Cheese Pie Jin Ho Jiat...:p
Edmw terminology