• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huat Ah. I Think I Sibey HoSay Liao

I simply can't believe my good luck when I received this email this afternoo. What am I going to so with all this money. OMG!
-----------------------------------------

Attention Sir/Madam,

We are an independent auditing financial,consultant and risk management firm, known as WONG HOONG & ASSOCIATES, located in Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia.We deal with both Local and International financial affairs,auditing,risk management etc for both the Government,private and public personnel.We also deal with issues concerning unclaimed fund and assets, including stocks, bonds, dormant savings account, security deposits, inheritance.We also serve as claims agent to Sweepstakes.

We work for the United Nations Authority in Malaysia and the International Monetary Fund(IMF) regarding unclaimed funds.

We are contacted by the United Nations Authority in Malaysia and the International Monetary Fund(IMF) to act on your behalf regarding a notification received from a Safe Deposit Security Company in Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia.That specializes in hold funds for bank,public,private individual etc

According to the information received,the Safe Deposit Security Company is holding for you funds valued at One Million, Eight Hundred Thousand United States Dollars ($1,800,000.00)this money according to the verification was as a result of an unfinished business transaction and or a sweepstakes wining.

Due to the International financial Law barriers,you are not allowed to deal directly with the Safe Deposit Security Company without seeking an assistance of a *qualified International Financial Consultant Firm here in Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia to represent,assist and *act on your behalf for the claim of this fund and to also supervise your dealings with the safe deposit security firm. This is the main reason why we have been appointed to act on your behalf on this issue and to assist you to receive your funds.

In pursuant to this ,You are requested to supply us with the information below for cross-referencing.We assure you that we will give you all the necessary support you require to guarantee a positive result. You have been given 10days from the date on this letter to respond to us.

Your Full Contact Name:
Your Full Contact Address:
Your Direct Contact Telephone Number and Fax Number:

Your Sincerely,

Mr.Wong Hoong
Director Wong Hoong Associates.
Direct Contact Number:+60163132075

bro Joe...share with me la. I also want to get rich fast. I also like these guys to con and then zap me.

Congrats. You're the envy of this forum :)

Bro,

Caution reigns here.

Just google "wong hoong" and you will know what I mean.

Mr.Wong Hoong offered so little

the Nigerians are more generous

KNN . . . . called the Wong Hoong to claim my money he speak english sounded like my cantonese speaking Malaysian car mechanic told me someone from UN will call me to verify. Later really called me I asked him why his heavy accent sound like negro he told me because it's UN mah and he is representative from Ghana working in UN. knnccb I hang up quickly.

Sorry bros I think cannot open bottles and share my good luck with all of you liao.

still can open bottle la. All contribute

KNN . . . . called the Wong Hoong to claim my money he speak english sounded like my cantonese speaking Malaysian car mechanic told me someone from UN will call me to verify. Later really called me I asked him why his heavy accent sound like negro he told me because it's UN mah and he is representative from Ghana working in UN. knnccb I hang up quickly.

Sorry bros I think cannot open bottles and share my good luck with all of you liao.

still can open bottle la. All contribute

:D:D:D last Friday in Jakarta i opened 4 bottles of Cordon Bleu, 4 of us with 4 PRC gals drink until pengsan. No problem la open la.

I hate all these emails but am impressed now they using Malaysia to con.