• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huat Ah! $8k HDB rentals, $2m HDB coming your way.

countryman

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/sep-temporary-increase-foreign-workers-2066621

Less mortals Singaporeans get ready to fuck off and make way for more foreign talent. Local born Singaporeans will dilute to single digit percentage with more PR and citizenship given out to grateful foreigners. 不装了, election 2 years away from now, all gate fully open, all promises ignored.
No choice cos Sinkies are dwindling in nos cos no replacement....
Too tough to raise a family in Sinkapor, many couples not having kids..

A Singaporean

Very soon foreigners will be allowed to buy HDB flats since poor Sinkies cannot afford. These foreigners will create more good jobs for Sinkies. Majulah.

Which idiot would pay do much unless its the company that pays the rent. They can then get ceca's to stay there.