• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HSA fucking useless. 3 moths cannot asses SINOVAC, Once WHO approve, they also approve

in3deep

Knn... this HSA know how to access vaccine or not?

or they just hoping somebody else with knowledge assess and approve and they tag on it

Not useless, but cover their asses.
Not just the HSA covering their asses, but also the PAP 4G ministers handling the covid-19 pandemic.
They know it will be a political issue to approve the Sinovac vaccine; there will be resistance.
And they know that the best way is to get "experts" to validate, ratify, certify, support their decisions.
That's why the Shitty Times shamelessly comes up with opportune articles citing "experts" to support the PAP ministers in their management of covid-19.
So now the PAP can fall back on the WHO approval as the expert.
If the Sinovac vaccine f**ks up and Sinkies fall seriously ill or die, the PAP can say: "the vaccine has been approved by an authority no less than WHO."

Get your Fizer, Madonna shots while stocks last! :eek:

I think not assessing stage now la.

probably is justifying why u should take the China vaccine haa

You approve is your problem. My body is my choice. :cool:

Not just the HSA covering their asses, but also the PAP 4G ministers handling the covid-19 pandemic.
They know it will be a political issue to approve the Sinovac vaccine; there will be resistance.
And they know that the best way is to get "experts" to validate, ratify, certify, support their decisions.
That's why the Shitty Times shamelessly comes up with opportune articles citing "experts" to support the PAP ministers in their management of covid-19.
If the Sinovac vaccine f**ks up and Sinkies fall seriously ill or die, the PAP can say: "the vaccine has been approved by an authority no less than WHO."

The mRNA vaccines aren't exactly fabulous either. :wink:

It's like being sentenced to death by suicide and you're given a choice between poisoned wine or a rope. Whichever choice you make, you'll have to thank the emperor for sparing you the messy drama of a public beheading. :cool:

Political issue = not offending the Tiongs at 150 Tanglin Road. :sneaky:

Taking sinovac like takg pork. I better siam.:)

Taking sinovac like takg pork. I better siam.:smile:

Sure or not? The Indons declare it to be halal. 'A man dan halal'.

af_jokovaccine_130121_0.jpg

or they just hoping somebody else with knowledge assess and approve and they tag on it
Some more u have to pay for it unlike the other 2 vacvines. No level playing field, right?

HSA knew nothing about the sinovac vaccine.

SO far about 22 countries are using the China vaccines. They should be as good or as bad as the other vaccines. Wait and see.

It has more to do with playing safe not from a medical standpoint.

People who got vaccinated with a vaccine not endorsed by WHO will have difficulties travelling as their vaccine passports will not be recognised.

It has more to do with playing safe not from a medical standpoint.

People who got vaccinated with a vaccine not endorsed by WHO will have difficulties travelling as their vaccine passports will not be recognised.

tiong pay the WHO for bribery, tiong vaccine inferior to ang moh

Sly move for PAP. The next thing CECA indon n infectious Pinoys will come n jab sinovac. Vaccine tourism will be coming. Otherwise SIA will die.