emptiness is form
very clever lah
bob sim=kopiuncle=sinkie.
bob sim why u so free?
yah lah u r right lah
form is emptiness
emptiness is form
very clever lah
Say what huh?Come on say it out! Go vulgar style...I will make a whore out of you yet!...LOL....LOL....where the fuck are the copy and paste Sam Leong's bukakke posts in my window words program har?
and people wonder why I am on your arse!...LOL.....Sei Hao Hai!
Bob Sim is not kopiuncle although the deceit and writing styles are very similar.
Ramseth, GMS and Bob Sim had an unholy alliance in which the former two will tell Bob what to post in the forum. It was a dangerous gambit as Bob was well known to post entire emails, Hotmail messages, from his contacts into the old delphi forum. I remember one MSN exchange thread spanned literally pages and drew dozens of comments. He also posted all his private exchanges onto his blog, including chit chats with his Australian friend. That friend ended up having her ID and her daughter exposed in SBF.
I did not wish to bring this issue up because Ramseth is no longer with us. But forummers should know Bob's history.
GMS constantly fed Bob info about forummers and other people who were meeting up offline.
You complimented Bob? When was that? 1990?
i remember bob like to show off and telling stories like got this girl like him got that girl like him. buy him makan. when challenged, he will post what u stated to proof and expose others details.
This masturbation thread still in Courtyard Cafe?
hi bob=kopiuncle=sinkie, hows your day mate!
bob sim=kopiuncle=sinkie.
bob sim why u so free?
i am fine sir
how are you ?
you okay?
i am okay
Bob Sim is not kopiuncle ...................
GMS constantly fed Bob info about forummers and other people who were meeting up offline.
my guess is sam leong, but not confirm. but this nazi peppertail sometime really getting on my nerve.
you are now smarter than all the narongs combined! well done! you've achieved confusion enlightenment!
bang terimah kasih
thank you TFBH
but nobody will believe you
esp that intellectual giant jw5
our good twin brother in arms
why are you so fragile and nervous
with all your Confusion antics and anallects
you should be like the rock of gilbratar
not behaving like one pondang aqua....
alamak! malu man! sinkie is kopiuncle! why this kopiuncle so free? is he really bob sim that live off his parents?
Lai liao hor. Khong wu khong boh liao lor. :oIo:
Hi, kopi peh. Still sore about what others have done to you ? There was a time that your writing was driving me crazy too. Peace.
Put the post on the monitor screen, point finger and scold lah, haha
Kopiuncle, you forgot to change nick again.
BUSTED!!!!!