Shut the fuck up lah kopiuncle
ok ok ok ok ALAMAK...i go i go i go....sori ok.....
Next time simply don't trust anybody on an anonymous internet forum. Take it as a rule of thumb and it will save you from a lot of grief.
Fucking balless coward and manipulative bully - forummer with the nickname scroobal.
Next time find out your enemy's latest mentality and circumstances before taking him on.
#jw5 why you so garang today
never seen you so garang
not even to this kopisai
you must have a very good reason to do so
very unlike you leh....not that i agree with what you said
but today you have gone bonkers...amok, berserk , kesiao liao!!!
why u so si boo (斯文) har?
kopisai this piece of shit just fuck his whole family plus grandfather great grandfather can liapz.
i will get negros to tear kopisai kar chng the day i get hold of this kopisai. and make it into dvd.
Just as everyone thought that our democratic process has taken a huge step forward, there is now this doubt being cast on the integrity of the very person that made this optimism possible, no less. To say this is a bombshell is an understatement. It is therefore, understandable that some forummers reacted in the way they did.
With due respect to GD, with an allegation of such magnitude, anyone is entitled to be suspicious. It has nothing to do with whether one’s contributions is “more valuable than GD's when it comes to taking on the PAP”. Otherwise, SBF will become the playground of just a handful.
Whatever the veracity of the allegation or the motive (if any), I hope we do not deviate from the common cause, that is to continue the good work the WP (and LTK) has done so far. We should not forget that the recent policy reforms was forced upon the PAP only after it suffered successive setbacks since GE2011; and if we want a better Singapore for our children, then we should not be distracted.
fuck you!. now talking about scrooshit.
i will tear ass if i get hold of u. how about meet up in sg?aiyah ah chon, you got no standard lah
alamaking got the finesse
all u know is to f f f f f ffffffffffffffffff...........
no intellect, no blains, no grains, no nothing
now back off to your geylang ghettoes
let the intellectuals speak....and shut up!...hahhahaaa...
i will tear ass if i get hold of u. how about meet up in sg?
kani lau bu pua chee bye. i get hold of u, u die very ugly.go and eat your yeochee meesuah lah
don't go around tearing ass...ok? be good hor
kani lau bu pua chee bye. i get hold of u, u die very ugly.
pappies running dogs ran down by cars is heaven got eyes. i pop champagne.Bro, not advisabLe to post stuff Like that.What if reaLLy something to Kopi ?..
kani lau bu pua chee bye. i get hold of u, u die very ugly.
pappies running dogs ran down by cars is heaven got eyes. i pop champagne.