• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to spend your CPF savings in Batam

she put makeup for a drag show ah?

damn i miss batam and its ceweks.

When you hook up with gold diggers, your pleasure is short lived and your finances are depleted quickly.
Get a real woman that cares for you and get long term bliss.
That's a fantasy. who told you got such thing

With a girl like dat thread title shd be how to finish your cpf money in Batam. Within 2 years that fool's acct will be cleaned out and he will come back Sg look for tray clearing job while kpkb about pap.

With a girl like dat thread title shd be how to finish your cpf money in Batam. Within 2 years that fool's acct will be cleaned out and he will come back Sg look for tray clearing job while kpkb about
Many Sinkies dieded without even touching their CPF funds.

she may be a traditional dancer too. very typical dancer makeup.
93FF6CC1-C333-4874-9E0B-B682C8AB9B0C.jpeg

So that’s life eh.

A man needs to have one of the following :
1) young
2) handsome
3) rich
4) talented
5) good personality

by the time you are in 50s, u better pray hard u still have 3,4 and 5. Otherwise u have to resort to paying for companionship. Probably the lowest of the lowest.