• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to set up a trust ?

KennyMGM

Any bro here know how one can setup a trust / arrangement
to ensure a monthly payment to recipient/s ?

Are they done by banks ?

Thanks for any suggestion.

Are they done by banks ?

Look what we've got, a multi-millionaire here. Go to any bank or law firm. They'd service you well.

Are they done by banks ?

Can I be included in the Trust Fund...what is the size of your holdings?:D

His nick give you some hints ? .......MGM leh.

No need to ask more. Quickly get in line hor. Dun pray pray. You may be the third casino owner here.

His nick give you some hints ? .......MGM leh.

No need to ask more. Quickly get in line hor. Dun pray pray. You may be the third casino owner here.

MGM ? Murugesu Gopal Manicksamy? ;)

trust in perpetuity, with assets over US$10 billion, and less than 5 beneficiaries, but will not distribute any income for a thousand years???
hahaha

or even better, appoint lau CB as the trustee? hehehe dun forget he'll wake from his grave to prevent yo from getting paid.

Trying to avoid inheritance tax or what? But be careful, owner of law firm may run road with your money hor.

Are they done by banks ?

Peasants n nouveau riche like u dun deserve a trust. Only the old rich can afford to set up n maintain a trust.

Even asking for some simple suggestions is to invite a multitude of sarcasm and snide remarks. Gosh..we really have become a cynical bunch of people here. Nothing good or helpful to say, just be silent..please !!

Anyway thanks to Sam..at least he gave some lead..

your trust will require a custodian, esp if it's sizeable, try bank of new york or state street

Sizable? Try Jersey, Guernsey or Isle of Man, so it's not likely to become seizable. :D

Even asking for some simple suggestions is to invite a multitude of sarcasm and snide remarks. Gosh..we really have become a cynical bunch of people here. Nothing good or helpful to say, just be silent..please !!

Anyway thanks to Sam..at least he gave some lead..

you too cheapskate lah. KNN, try to save $$ asking lawyers. Worst,
want answers from here. Just like someone trying to garner votes from tampines by becoming excessively active in zis forum!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

you too cheapskate lah. KNN, try to save $$ asking lawyers. Worst,
want answers from here. Just like someone trying to garner votes from tampines by becoming excessively active in zis forum!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

What is wrong in asking for info on this forum?
Are you mentally or intellectually challenged ?

It's so simple to be wise.
Just think of something stupid to say and say the opposite.