• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how to quit smoking for good?

Stopping cigarettes wasn't as difficult as doing away with it while having my morning coffee. For many years, I had my coffee along with a ciggie first thing in the morning. At the start of quitting, not having the smoke together with that coffee was really challenging. Happy that's all in the past now.

Morning coffee and cigarettes. What about shitting and cigarettes?

On the way home after school when we were P5. Started to use language with vulgar words like KNNBCCB, spat often, smoke and inhaled (tarik) and thinking we were some big shit. Of course no licence and had to hide from parents until NS, then had the guts to light up in front of them and aunts and uncles.

How did some of you take up smoking in the first place?

Living at my parent's house, better not to light up in the house, including the toilet. It would smell up the place. At kampong toilets (outhouses), defenitely needed to do so.

Morning coffee and cigarettes. What about shitting and cigarettes?

Smoke grass instead, sex becomes more interesting too

Living at my parent's house, better not to light up in the house, including the toilet. It would smell up the place. At kampong toilets (outhouses), defenitely needed to do so.

After makan, drinking coffee and shitting time, I need it. Long flights tak boleh tahan. Cheers.

i just enjoy smoking strong icy menthol, i noticed that it had affected my little brother...:o

during your younger days your body is soft and flexible but your little brother is stiff.......as you age .....your body gets stiff but your younger brother gets soft and flexible :(

i just enjoy smoking strong icy menthol, i noticed that it had affected my little brother...:o

i now smoking pipe, i think i look like david marshall...:o