• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to make PAP lose power!

TeeKee

66.6% lust for money.

remove that lust, or if they dun have it.

PAP will be gone!

Embrace Jesus Christ is the answer to PAP losing power!

break of the lock of sins put on by the PAP!

you can finally be free!

When you dun eat meat... Jesus Christ love animals too, why you eat those that Jesus love..

66.6% lust for money.

remove that lust, or if they dun have it.

PAP will be gone!

Embrace Jesus Christ is the answer to PAP losing power!
gahmen oso lust 4 moni ... y dun u remov dat lust or make dem dun hv it? ...

so, y dun u ask pap 2 embrace jesus christ? ... :confused:

:p