U drink beer must mix with horse pee.
Pump up the kick.
not horse shit?
Pump up the kick.
wahahahahahaaa..
boss, my application to whaha how? not processed?
Kick good?
punch leh?
Yawn yawn yawn
U need kopisai pasteneed kopi?
U need kopisai paste
i need your blood. taste better. no?
U need Menstrual blood.
Go female toilet pick up a used pad
N Paste it on your forehead.
Ginfreely needs help!
Only Jesus can save you.
Medication will make it even worse.
Speaking as an independent with no partisan interests.
Stay away from this forum if you dun want your problems to get worse.
I am going jalan jalan now. Bye!
orh. U curse ginfreely.
Coming back to wunderfool's question, I think it is not difficult to know if any forummer here has that problem. No need to be a rocket scientist or a 'mad people doctor' to know.
Look at what the person posts. Is he an attention seeker? Is he needy and manipulative and yet accuse others of being that? keeps repeating the same old things? refuses to acknowledge errors when an authority corrects him? 'achieving' just one of those traits mean trouble. confirm a schizo.
What authority is it to judge by PM stats? Not to mention start date of these PMs, is it before or after jw5 said you and scroobal are clones?
Come of think of it ... sbf is a healing place for the disturbed mind.
Where in the world can you lash out at others and not get punched in the face ?
Only in sbf can you really let down your hair and scream , yell and curse at anyone just to get your ego up and score point for keeping your thread up at the top of the list.