Throw away all those negative thoughts in your head.. Go Geylang Lor 24, take 3 gals at one go...The rate starts at $25 there for a shot.. Banglas, Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs flocking there will for sure look at you in awe..They will think you got superpower strength to piak piak 3 gals at one time.. Your confidence will be sky high.. You will be Invincible.. 3 gals for $75.. Quite cheap.. Money worth it.. Wish you well Krafty..
Bad idea, these gals are infested with dun know what...scary...
Don't take my suggestion seriously lah... Me just joking with you.. Agree with what Ah Ram said about paid sex.. Actually Krafty, you must first demolish all those negative thoughts in your head.. Slowly and slowly you will rebuild back your self confidence.. Find a good gal.. Start a relationship.. It would boost your confidence knowing that a woman that you love will be right there besides you when the goin gets tough in life..
Another good idea to build up self confidence is to go Toa Payoh Swimming Complex. Action around and when the lifeguards are not looking, climb up the 10m. diving platform and jump. The pool is 4.5m. You won't knock your head on tile and die as long as you can swim and don't drown. Make sure the lifeguards are not looking and sneak up. That's a pool for approved training and competition only, e.g. diving and waterpolo.
Whahahaha ..good one .
Another good idea to build up self confidence is to go Toa Payoh Swimming Complex. Action around and when the lifeguards are not looking, climb up the 10m. diving platform and jump. The pool is 4.5m. You won't knock your head on tile and die as long as you can swim and don't drown. Make sure the lifeguards are not looking and sneak up. That's a pool for approved training and competition only, e.g. diving and waterpolo.
Jokes and jibes aside, I think no swimmer however desperate and suicidal would choose to die in water. It's very hard because of trained reflex. It's like a bicyclist or motorcyclist. Once you can balance on two wheels, you can always balance on two wheels by reflex without thinking about it.
Ah ram likes free dinner and free sex by using his tongue He's a living example of conman
Yes that I agreed with you ..
better than a hypocrite who failed simple comprehension.
failed english again. Try hard to locate your mistake.
Many woman tell me they are attracted to man with confidence..I'm think and think and reply them that "ohh..then it also means they must be rich "..but they said "not true"..this really puzzles me.
If a man has a lot of self confidence and yet is not rich, then something not right to his mind le...or perhaps they also means good looking, cos maybe a handsome poor man has the honour to feel confidence
Who care about good English ? You want to take over ah sam position ?
Whahahah .. I hit your nerve in other thread ? Whahahah . Keep us entertained .. Please .