• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious how to get PR/citizenship overseas, the easy way...

There are more European countries opening up, no BE bully and safer than 5 eye.

5 eye scared of China today as they hv had bad history with China opium trade war and humilation of Chinese the Ban Chinese entry Exclusion Act 1846.

So why live there when risk of danger of humilation is coming to be their neighbours.

If there is no worry I worry...

He is not native Sinkie. He is chao indian ah neh become citizen, steal job type, betrayed 出卖 CAQ go to 5 eye.

Sinkie Chinese understand about national duty in their blood.

Congrats!

Have a Happy New Year!

There is a growing bad mouthing at China in Aus echoing the US complaint of Chinese.

Wrong timing it is end of the trend of choosing 5 eye.

Bad tree grows bad fruits...

congratulations! east coast or west coast? enjoying the lifestyle yet?

me in Melbourne bro :)
everyday sent my daugther to school and then cook and then do gardening then fetch my daughter go home makan.
and during weekend we go shopping makan and jalan jalan.
and twice a year either we go oversea holiday and take cruise 2 weeks bro :)

Even Europeans or the English find local white Aussie hard to mix with. Many FTs stick to their own type even the Americans.

Aussie dont hv own culture all day US news movies and gossips on TVs.

Many FT white Aussies loved working and living in Singapore, a good trade off for this dickhead go do gardening lah...

me in Melbourne bro :smile:
everyday sent my daugther to school and then cook and then do gardening then fetch my daughter go home makan.
and during weekend we go shopping makan and jalan jalan.
and twice a year either we go oversea holiday and take cruise 2 weeks bro :smile:
nicest city in Oz! good choice! :thumbsup:

wah retired already ah? nice!

oh and do try the sundried tomatoes at the Italian marketplace. Unbelievably good. Also all the summer fruits in season. :thumbsup:

nicest city in Oz! good choice! :thumbsup:

wah retired already ah? nice!

oh and do try the sundried tomatoes at the Italian marketplace. Unbelievably good. Also all the summer fruits in season. :thumbsup:
bro the fresh oyster and salmon are the best and now mango season its big and very sweet and it cost less then $2 heheheee

The pappies are so paranoid about boys escaping NS... I remember when I hit a certain age (12? 13?), my passport's validity was reduced to only one year. :rolleyes:
bro mindef scare u go oversea and dont come back.
honestly bro ns is a waste time

because of the climate change, oz won't be as desirable as in the last few decades.

Australia climate got up and down it been like this for dacades because we got 4 seasons and still people come and live there and even get the most liveable place for many years :)
even there a climate changes i believe i will effect every country including singapore :)

KNN problem is most sinkies will get scam during the migration process KNN

those sgrean got scam or cheated because they never go to the reputable Australia immigration company.
they get those "immigration agent" who charge them cheaper then going to the those reputable ones.

Yes even born overseas as long as lived in Sg also LPPL they will still make you persona non grata when siam NS
actually if their baby boy born overseas as long as their parent never register their baby son to singapore immigration that the baby will not be singapore citisen but the baby will be citisen of the country he was born. but once the parent register him to singapore immigration and he will get singapore birth certh and in future pink nric he will no choice have to serve national slavery.

Australia climate got up and down it been like this for dacades because we got 4 seasons and still people come and live there and even get the most liveable place for many years :smile:
even there a climate changes i believe i will effect every country including singapore :smile:

you never see this in canada, summer heat in melb is pain in the ass and it's getting worse every year.

errr i live in melbourne it normal when summer its hot only afew days very hot and after that warm and cooling at night once summer over then comes the cooling do u live in melbourne?
as for canada i dont live there so i dont know.

bro that was the 1st of many reason i migrated i dont want my son or sons to be abuse in NS like i kena.

On the contrary as I am hearing now a days parents abuse any superior who try to be funny with NS boys

agree with u bro now parent are more aware (because there so many sons lost their life serving national slavery and the news come out in the internet unlike last time)
and people are more aware what is happening and want their sons to be safe in NS.

during my timein the 80s we were abuse from 8pm till 3am++ until we bleed because knuckle pushup on the rocky road and 3 times hard slap by the encik and got duck walk and changing parade and many more. after the "punishment" over we were too shock went back to our bunk and sit on our bed and keep silent and look at each other silently and in our heart asking what happen!!!

too shock that we never sleep and i did alot of thinking and i dont want my son in future to experience the same thing and migration was born in my mind!
i made a promised that i must migrate out of singapore that night.
i glad i kept that promised now if i have a son he dont have to serve singapore national slavery :)

agree with u bro now parent are more aware (because there so many sons lost their life serving national slavery and the news come out in the internet unlike last time)
and people are more aware what is happening and want their sons to be safe in NS.

during my timein the 80s we were abuse from 8pm till 3am++ until we bleed because knuckle pushup on the rocky road and 3 times hard slap by the encik and got duck walk and changing parade and many more. after the "punishment" over we were too shock went back to our bunk and sit on our bed and keep silent and look at each other silently and in our heart asking what happen!!!

too shock that we never sleep and i did alot of thinking and i dont want my son in future to experience the same thing and migration was born in my mind!
i made a promised that i must migrate out of singapore that night.
i glad i kept that promised now if i have a son he dont have to serve singapore national slavery :)

and honestly bro i learn nothing in NS the only thing i remember is they will ask u run to the lorry and kiss the tyres or run to the big tress and kiss and hug the tree is that training? and every friday i will be sent to jalan bahar for urine test suspected of taking drug because i was so skinny and i dont even smoke until the provost see me almost every friday tell me to stay on the lorry no need to do the urine test!