• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to cure bad breath

Been getting bad breath for few months and i always thought its my personal hygiene problems or maybe i got too much heatness inside my body, but i do brush everyday and mouthwash every night, but it still couldnt be cured. I'm believed I'm a hygiene person.

1 fine day my friend told me to change my toothpaste, he recommend Systema ($6+) and Biotene ($9+), both have salty flavour and are available in Guardian. I bought both and within 1 day of using, i'm totally cured!!!:D:D

Quite amazed by the results and decide to share it with bros whose have the same problem, stop using Colgate and Darlie, they sucks man, knn :oIo::oIo:

And all this time, I thought my bad breath was from eating Korean girls and their kimchee tasting pussy. Thanks for the solution.

Brush teeth twice a day and then use listerine to flush and. Eat chewing gum(4 times.day) after eat or meal.
Also drink more water.

If one cannot pang-sai every day, or have mouth or throat cancer, no matter what kind of tooth paste could not get rid of the bad smell.

sometimes bad breath is caused by bad tummy

I did many things to get rid of it, brush twice lah, mouthwash lah, try not to eat durian, muttons lah, all no use man. After trying the Biotene, just 1 time before sleeping, I woke up without any bad smell in my mouth.

Careful now, the usual traffic wardens here will sooner summons you for unauthorised advertisement here :cool: !

Ki siao lah you LOL, I know many bros here facing this problem mah, for fuck I want to promote toothpaste? Knn... Haha.. Promote prostitute earn more money leh, hahaha

Wah! I will try leh. I had bad breath my whole life. Maybe you have turned my life!

Biotene is effective but once you stop, your bad breath will come back again. You should find out the root cause.

I seldom have it unless its fucking hot weather season or super stressed, i do have the habit of having balance diet vege/meat/fruits also. So these few months are frustrating for me arrr... i do agree that drink less water will cause bad breath also, but i drink a lot of water leh.

These 2 toothpaste are the best solution for me right now :D:D:D

Better be careful, some of these stuff can cause throat cancer.

I seldom have it unless its fucking hot weather season or super stressed, i do have the habit of having balance diet vege/meat/fruits also. So these few months are frustrating for me arrr... i do agree that drink less water will cause bad breath also, but i drink a lot of water leh.

These 2 toothpaste are the best solution for me right now :D:D:D

If one cannot pang-sai every day, or have mouth or throat cancer, no matter what kind of tooth paste could not get rid of the bad smell.

If smell is from deep down, taking chlorella may help. If detoxes he body & promotes regularity.

Hey! I'm taking chlorella for general health. Didnt know it's also good for bad breath?

Chlorellas is a super food as well as a good detoxifier. If you take it with cilantro its a great way to get rid of mercury.

It is also known to prevent cancer, bring down cholesterol, good source of protein, magnesium, carotenoids,..

If you want a cheap source of chlorella get the Jarrow 1kg tub from www.iHerb.com for US$48.

Agent of Systema and Biotene stoop so low to promote tooth paste here !!!

Chlorellas is a super food as well as a good detoxifier. If you take it with cilantro its a great way to get rid of mercury.

It is also known to prevent cancer, bring down cholesterol, good source of protein, magnesium, carotenoids,..

If you want a cheap source of chlorella get the Jarrow 1kg tub from www.iHerb.com for US$48.

So this chlorella is a tablet? I dun believe we needs medicine to stay healthy and live longer lah

Bad breath has nothing to do with teeth or toothbrushing. Even nothing to do with smoking or drinking (that's just tobacco or alcohol smell). Bad breath is dysfunction of something deeper in the oral cavity.

Anyway, ain't it funny that tigers and sharks etc. don't need to brush their teeth. Yet, they they have to strongest teeth around.