• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to be a good Samsters

You know i wonder why windsor and kingrant are like clones of screwball. They talk exactly the same way and both are so much in tune with screwball. How can a forum where basically everyone is a stranger and you have 2 dogs kissing his ass like that?

LOL, beats me too, never notice Kingrant. I dunno why Screwball keeps stalking me, followed by his dog barking after that, lol

What is the business? Do you mean there ismoney to be earned for posting here?

Yes bro apparently! According to the "vets" boys of this forum. They also claimed that 30+ yo men can be "groomed" in an internet forum. :rolleyes:

Got so easy to groom one meh? If really tio groomed, then he really deserved all the sh$t for being a retard.

When the vet boys make their move to "fix" someone here over some bad blood of years gone by, just stay far far away lah!

Now who can upz me points? I upz you back! Promise! :)

Maximilian Chua-Heng said:
Yes bro apparently! According to the "vets" boys of this forum. They also claimed that 30+ yo men can be "groomed" in an internet forum. :rolleyes:

Got so easy to groom one meh? If really tio groomed, then he really deserved all the sh$t for being a retard.

When the vet boys make their move to "fix" someone here over some bad blood of years gone by, just stay far far away lah!

Now who can upz me points? I upz you back! Promise! :)

I don't even know how to up anybody. According to Sam, I cannot do it on Forum Runner which I am using.

Bro,

My advise to you is don't bother to know. This forum is devoid of "earth-moving" postings deserving of points, not in this cafe folder anyway.

Here only have postings about personal life experiences which are mundane and inane and are shared as anonymously as humanly possible.

If talking about whether Sinkieland should have a two-party system until the cows come home is groundbreaking
stuff for you, then I suggest you go pursue the Political Science degree at NUS or go to the other folder upstairs.

BTW bro, you not happen to be a clone of the "vets" right? :D

Alamaking, I support you. :D

Screwball, the most annoying obnoxious idiot in the forum. ka ni na, phua chee bye, puke. :mad::oIo:

Maximilian Chua-Heng said:
BTW bro, you not happen to be a clone of the "vets" right? :D

Is this a trick question? Let me think about it.

1) Must have self esteem
2) Must post a good thread so to get worthy rep points
3) Must answer post with responsibility, cannot talk cock
4) Be courteous to 1 particular Mod, cannot call him a dog, especially Screwball's dog
5) Cannot let people imagine you are a short, fat loser even though in real life, you are not
6) Points cannot be too high rep points without good posts, if not considered begging for points
7) Points also cannot be too low rep points with many posts, if not considered thrash talking, not contributing to the forum
8) Try to be grammatically correct with thread Title
9) Cannot up points to people who upped you, must see whether he post a valuable comments or not

more list to come.......

who cares about all these shit.. just bash those who behave like a sinkie..