• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to be a good Samsters

1) Must have self esteem
2) Must post a good thread so to get worthy rep points
3) Must answer post with responsibility, cannot talk cock
4) Be courteous to 1 particular Mod, cannot call him a dog, especially Screwball's dog
5) Cannot let people imagine you are a short, fat loser even though in real life, you are not
6) Points cannot be too high rep points without good posts, if not considered begging for points
7) Points also cannot be too low rep points with many posts, if not considered thrash talking, not contributing to the forum
8) Try to be grammatically correct with thread Title
9) Cannot up points to people who upped you, must see whether he post a valuable comments or not

more list to come.......

yo...go cut n paste this on CNA forum or PAP forum lah...

i first to _|_

You kee siao also ah? Wait kana rubbish dump again LOL
This is a good thread, why should it dump to rubbish section? there are so many lanjiao threads also what, wtf...

That forum boss Leongsam is the most psycho, you dont know meh? Stupid threads flaming for stupid reasons he keep. But sometimes good reasonable threads he dump LOL

Ah Leong wont throw my previous thread in the rubbish section, that thread is meant for flaming what, LOL

LOL, how i know? this is what I learnt today mah......

1. bro, move on!
2. honest, you shall feel betterer come tomorrow.
3. yes, some bros are at times brutually vocal.
4. but this is the internet.
5. there are also constructive articles and items from other bros.
6. come on, get over it.
7. you are definitely no sore loser.

waulau to be a good samster means to talk cock, singsongtalkcoke,poor ingrish, talk in tongues, muddle in riddles and the ultimate is to talk dirty and talk sex sex and more sag!

Cut the crap. This is getting REALLY boring. :rolleyes: If you want to post inane stuff, do it in the TCSS thread.
Yah right... and you let Screwball and his dog barks at me, thanks

I learnt this hard truth as a Samster today >>>

88dc0a24-9648-4fda-9acc-c732feac69dc.jpg

tis is posted in wrong forum ... here got no samsters ... :rolleyes:

TheFootballer said:
8) Try to be grammatically correct with thread Title.... :D:D:D:p

Ya. I think title should not be in upper case.

Maximilian Chua-Heng said:
I learnt this hard truth as a Samster today >>>

What is the business? Do you mean there is money to be earned for posting here?