• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How the handsome Mark Andrew Yeo has aged gracefully from 45 (2008) to 52 (2015).....

So do you find him handsome?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: How the handsome Mark Andrew Yeo has aged gracefully from 45 (2008) to 52 (2015).

I never even thought about it, let alone ask about the price. Moreover, too young hur hur hur.

But his Re-Botox was better than Post-Botox, which was better than Pre-Botox. That is indeed true. ;)

yes lau gay? kum lan jiao ai mai?

Re: How the handsome Mark Andrew Yeo has aged gracefully from 45 (2008) to 52 (2015).

No more spam photo?
Loser kena warning liao hahaha

no worries, he has no money after buying snacks and brands essence of chicken.

He needs lots of night snack and bottles of essence of chicken to last him through the night with those bangalas.

You can keep on wanking to Mark's pics tonite.... Lol lol

yup. and where is that albino eunuch?
Uncle GD we need to wait... He is now inside some bushes behind Changi Village carpark..

I was inside the cheebye of Uncle GD's daughter. :D:D:D

yup. i m his okt.

still ugly to me all the same :D

yup. i m his okt.

I am your daughter's okt; you are your wife's okt hur hur hur :D:D:D

noted eunuch? biz good?

Your daughter's business not so good, one of her customers suggested she go for botox. :D:D:D

how u pee eunuch?

Your daughter hold my lan jiao, I pee into her mouth hur hur hur.

Status
Not open for further replies.