There is no poverty in Singapore so I have no idea where this guy is coming from.
There is no need to respond to wild allegations like yours. They are stupid questions.Can you answer some of these questions ?
•Why did the government make the CPF and Medisave minimum sums so high that at least 15% would not even be able to meet these minimum sums in the first place, no matter how hard they work?
•Why does the government insist that Singaporeans need to have a minimum sum in their CPF if the money gets locked in and trapped inside, and at least 15% of the people would never be able to get their own money back?
•Why does the government not implement a minimum wage, knowing that the low-income earners won’t be able to meet the minimum sums without a minimum wage paid to them?
There is no need to respond to wild allegations like yours. They are stupid questions.
In hokkien this is called - don't know what to say....Chiu Tart Lan liao
There is no need to respond to wild allegations like yours. They are stupid questions.
Can you answer some of these questions ?
•Why did the government make the CPF and Medisave minimum sums so high that at least 15% would not even be able to meet these minimum sums in the first place, no matter how hard they work?
•Why does the government insist that Singaporeans need to have a minimum sum in their CPF if the money gets locked in and trapped inside, and at least 15% of the people would never be able to get their own money back?
•Why does the government not implement a minimum wage, knowing that the low-income earners won’t be able to meet the minimum sums without a minimum wage paid to them?
You should be ok, if you don't bet $300 on one football match. Bet $5 can arready............... :o
Answer to :
. It's not 15% who cannot make the Min Sum, it's 45% and will be higher if those who qualify cannot pledge half of their HDBee pigeon hole.
. The Min Sum gets locked inside, cos Santa Claus Ho went gambling with all those spare funds inside the vault and imagine if peasants were to turn 55 one by one and demand their money returned, can Santa Claus Ho cough out all those money after all her losses? Money does not grow on trees, you know?
. The Papies stand has always been : you die your own biz as long as they can enrich themselves from the serfs slavery, they definitely do not care if the local serfs die one by one, afterall they have shown they can import replacement serfs in already.
You should be ok, if you don't bet $300 on one football match. Bet $5 can arready............... :o
no lah, just some friendly adviCe lah, up to you if you want to follow............................ :o
I dont understand why the govt needs to lock up people's CPF. If one wants to blow it on pussies, so what? Its their money anyway. Why our govt needs to play investment angels? 2.5% is nothing to shout about. And its not even compounded.