• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat How Many Unpatriotic Sinkies Queue For Hours At Johor Customs During National Day 2019?

Sinkies damn sad lah. What to go anywhere have to pass through some immigration checkpoint.

I cant imagine having to take passport and go through checks just to leave Calgary to go to Canmore!

Just landed tonight. I had a very good time at Kunming Telecom Hotel KTV. I hope fellow singaporeans having a good time like me in BKK, Malaysia and Batam.

Sinkies damn sad lah. What to go anywhere have to pass through some immigration checkpoint.

I cant imagine having to take passport and go through checks just to leave Calgary to go to Canmore!
can can, anywhere in canada you can go to canmore more often.

Just landed tonight. I had a very good time at Kunming Telecom Hotel KTV. I hope fellow singaporeans having a good time like me in BKK, Malaysia and Batam.
did taiwanbu suck you dry? or was that hokkien hymen?

It's Yunnan. Got farmers' daughter chat with me. Just very sweet, shy about her rough palms because of farmwork. At least, less snobbish & $$$-minded than women folks from urban. Shanghai bu, Fujian bu, Cantonese bu, no fight.

this chiobu with rough hands?
1565541462149.png

By our age, looks not important. It's about who can touch your heart.
agree. this one protects her heart with armor and medals.
1565542394116.png

and these two compare their prada and gucci headwear as though they just stepped out of an outlet mall.
1565542425837.png

once she has sinkie pr, heart can turn like tampon tin.

I don't judge. I know sinkie women who turned against their husbands when their husbands are down. I also know sinkie women who stayed with their men in their difficult days. Likewise, I know ATBs who betrayed their sinkie men and those who stick with their useless sinkie hubbies.

no correlations, only constant is that politicians will consistently screw our sinkie men and teach them how to fug in small rooms.

How long would it take to clear the customs today when the Malaysians and Sinkies flood back into Sinkiestan?