oso got tibetan n nepalese ones............ coming soon: negros
Yeah I recall saw one Nepalese too in the register.
not only peenoys n neh...S.Lankan at CGH too. Malaysian n Indoo
too who were here on scholarships serving bonds.
I got a fren who was treated by ah neh eye doctors in CGH resulting in multiple treatments without end..... until his case was transferred to SNEC in SGH for followup........... not bad isbn't it? fuck it up & still get paid but carry no responsibilty by tranferring the case upwords or sidewards........ long live PAP
..they are probably working to get a reference credential to enable them to go angmoh country...many pinay nurses are doing that in sinkieland..
Many pinoy doctors at Polyclinics ! Extremely friendly but know nuts !!:oIo:
1st world charges. 3rd world quality. Brought to you by PAP. Song boh? :oIo:
Would you trust Vivian B to operate on your eyes?
Government won't release the info lah ...too sensitive.
Many of them infest the polyclinics and (shittier) public hospitals. Business as usual in cost-cutting, profit-maximising wonderland.
You would think with all these cheap doctors, healthcare should be super cheap for Sinkies. Until you see who are the directors in those healthcare groups which own the polyclinics and hospitals.
60% of Sinkies love this arrangement.
halo 3rd world yi si lang jin peng siong hor
Why is MOH allowing people who know nuts to work as doctors? Last time at KTP hospital one pinoy doctor didn't even know how to insert the intravenous tube properly.
I read in this forum before someone said most of the pinoy doctors cannot pass as doctors in the first world and have to work as nurses there. Why is MOH allowing these rejects to work freely as doctors in Spore?
Yeah I saw msian from msia university too on the register. Spore offers plum doctor jobs to all countries!
That is bad. The Ah neh doctor I met at SGH also very haolian and thinks he know best, question him only become impatient. Totally no standard!
I read in this forum before someone said most of the pinoy doctors cannot pass as doctors in the first world and have to work as nurses there. Why is MOH allowing these rejects to work freely as doctors in Spore?
dontch bluff. Pinoy nurses are in demand in the west and israel. I assume their doctors too.