• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How many Private Homeowners( PRs included) got HDB flats for profits ! Must read!

Tiu Kwang Yew

HDB beehives now all veri expensive, resale ones more worst---only rich FTs or wealthy new citizens can play with ! So it will go higher higher ! Jialat !

Do you guys know how many private homeowners got HDB flats to rent and rack profits????

Heard from rumor that around over 100 k of them got big houses somemore got HDB beehives or flats to earn them passive income ! Scary man !

Anyone got true info or inside info about this number ?

Becos you see, if we know the number, next GE , oppo parties can tell the voters about this! And this is why the high resale HDB hell !

HDb flats actually is public housing, cannot like that !

If HDB becum investment , local commoners jialat liao ! Sebei jialat liao !

Young couples must earn at least 5000 thousand dollars a mth in order to keep one tiny NEW HDB beehive , if not, only void deck is their home !
Laki worse when come to Resale HDB houses----they cannot fight the FT new citizen moguls !

Look at the new estates, flats are like beehives oredi ! jialat ! Not humans live but cost a bomb !

The only way to live a real life and has a decent shelter and yet donch need to pay like fcuk is to vote PAP out but how to when all are so stupid !

To go back Malaysia is the best way, but PAP will not give up without a fight---they know in the end, sinkapore will becum a m&d state…everything fake will face a reality ! This is what PAP fear most ! Living on earth !

Better spread the words---vote PAP out next GE or local non-PAP people will suffer like hell. Also The campaign to dilute the local ones has not ended !