• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How many plates of chicken rice can be had from a whole chicken carcass on average?

Re: How many plates of chicken rice can be had from a whole chicken carcass on averag

you got to be kidding. Max 10 that too is a tight squeeze.

Re: How many plates of chicken rice can be had from a whole chicken carcass on averag

10-12 plates?

You don't seem to know much about chicken rice, and what to ask:o

Chicken rice, got roasted chicken and steamed chicken type one.

Also need chicken soup to cook the chicken rice.

Unless you are specific in this area..........

I think about 18 - 20.

Bro, honestly there can be only one interpretation of his question.

You don't seem to know much about chicken rice, and what to ask:o

Chicken rice, got roasted chicken and steamed chicken type one.

Also need chicken soup to cook the chicken rice.

Unless you are specific in this area..........

Me no insight, then:o.............I go meditate:(

Bro, honestly there can be only one interpretation of his question.

I think about 18 - 20.
no neck, no feet ...

each drumstiq a plate ... 2
each wing a plate ... 2
each thigh 2 plates ... 4
each side of breast 2 plates ... 4 ... (sum can gif 4 plates 4 each breast) ...
chicken back, gif anot? ... if gif, 2 plates la ...

total ... 12 - 16 plates la ...

I know this one but it ranges like in Singapore its 8-9 but 10 can squeeze. In Thailand normal (30 baht) its about 10-12 but special (35-40 baht) its 8-10.

no neck, no feet ...

each wing a plate ... 2

U please dun sell chicken hor, kiam siap king....

better not enter the trade. Your sums are wrong. One wing - one plate!

no neck, no feet ...

each wing a plate ... 2

U please dun sell chicken hor, kiam siap king....
u haf never seen chicken rice seller chop chicken 4 ur rice ...

better not enter the trade. Your sums are wrong. One wing - one plate!
me said each wing a plate wat! ... is dat any different from ur 1 wing - 1 plate? ...

I think about 18 - 20.

What kind of dumbshit question is this? Depends on the size of the chicken and how many pieces u want to put on a plate of chicken rice. No?

me said each wing a plate wat! ... is dat any different from ur 1 wing - 1 plate? ...

there's no 1 wing 1 plate 1 lah, at least with a few more pcs of meat. You miser chicken lice saler, LOL

In the old days still can order a single wing with rice....
Try to order this now the hawker will fuck you off.
Same as bringing your own egg for char kwayteow and prata.

The chicken rice stall at my place will slice the meat into half so it looks like you are getting the full breast but it fact its only half

dey will + a few strands of meat from elsewhere 4 u la ... ur wing makes up ze major part of ur chicken rice ... datz 4 counting purposes ...

ofcos, iz ezier 2 juz grab a figure from ze air ... max 10 plates ...

dey will + a few strands of meat from elsewhere 4 u la ... ur wing makes up ze major part of ur chicken rice ... datz 4 counting purposes ...

u 1 ur wing 2 chop 10x o notz? it will look more also, LOL

The chicken rice stall at my place will slice the meat into half so it looks like you are getting the full breast but it fact its only half
dose $1.50 per plate 1's slice ze breast meat in2 4 layers ...