please provide analyst and advice...many thxs...:o
Be careful krafty....some will provide anal and some will provide vice. Which one you like or maybe you like both?
CB lah, i really looking for a job, i need something with cpf from employer.:o
7) Airport baggage service
hi krafty, I can provide you a real insights as I have been looking for jobs lately.
For 40s almost can forget about finding another similar job that you own currently. Even another company willing to hire, they will slash your pay deep deep, ai lai mai sua attitude.
There are limited jobs for the 40s uncle - I have sent various job applications and these are the only options :
1) Bus driver
2) Sales rep in courts, best denki, etc
3) Parcel delivery - in fact a good option if you have own bike, per job about $10
4) Healthcare industry - admin asst, hospital operating theatre assistant, patient service
5) Supermarket assistants
6) 2nd hand car dealer
7) Airport baggage service
Sadly there are many jobs option for female but not male :(
looks like i need to call on old friends liao....:o
apply for Mod duty from boss Sam la!
looks like i need to call on old friends liao....:o
Real tough looking for jobs if u r 40s now. Wat irked me most was i personally encountered, especially Msians FTs, above 40s or even 50s working in financial institutions such as bank clerks. Yes some even in our 3 local banks.
i am going to try and let you know...:o
Yes. I feel for u krafty. Dont say 40s. Even u r above 35, u still need need to compete with those FTs. And u can forget about getting ur last draw pay again i.e. if u happen to get a new job.
Good luck in ur search..
i know it's tough, it's going to be a test for myself..what is your occupation?