<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - How I Pissed Off 2 Rude FTrash Ah Neh</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>Chi_Ko_Pek <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>1:03 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 23) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>25997.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>I was at the bus-stop waiting for bus, listening to my MP3 when suddenly 2 ah neh started gesturing to me.
So I removed my earphone and was greeted by 2 damn rude ah neh, who think they are still in India talking down to a lower caste fellow.
Ah Neh: (gesturing)
Me: (removed earphone)
Ah Neh: Where is Sentosa? (the way they asked i already buay song liao)
Me: Very far (even though Sentosa is just a few bus stops away)
Ah Neh: Bus number?
Me: Don't know (actually there is a direct bus stopping at vivo city)
Me: (put back on my earphone to enjoy my MP3)
Ah Neh: (still gesturing wanting to ask more questions)
Me: (but i just ignore them and look away, can see that they quite pissed off but i dun give a damn)
Ah Neh: (lan lan go ask others at the bus stop)
To all the FTrash ah nehs, this is Singapore, not your cesspit India. If you need help, please as least ask in a proper and polite manner.
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
So I removed my earphone and was greeted by 2 damn rude ah neh, who think they are still in India talking down to a lower caste fellow.
Ah Neh: (gesturing)
Me: (removed earphone)
Ah Neh: Where is Sentosa? (the way they asked i already buay song liao)
Me: Very far (even though Sentosa is just a few bus stops away)
Ah Neh: Bus number?
Me: Don't know (actually there is a direct bus stopping at vivo city)
Me: (put back on my earphone to enjoy my MP3)
Ah Neh: (still gesturing wanting to ask more questions)
Me: (but i just ignore them and look away, can see that they quite pissed off but i dun give a damn)
Ah Neh: (lan lan go ask others at the bus stop)
To all the FTrash ah nehs, this is Singapore, not your cesspit India. If you need help, please as least ask in a proper and polite manner.
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>