• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How I Fuck Tele Marketer

No need to be so rough with them lah..Life in SG is tough for many Singaporeans. A little kindness helps to lighten others' burden

Good point.
evil Ah RUN is biased.
When the person cold-calling me is local, I will try my best to tell them gently that i dun need their product/services.

please fuck me. the sinkie telemarketer is working her butts off.

I used to do sales during my younger days. So I can understand the difficulty in closing sales and as such, I am not nasty with all sales people.

If I do not want the Product or Services, I just tell them a NO firm and politely. If they insist, I will.tell them "Yes I know you are doing Objections Handling and I appreciate it, but I really do not want it. Thank you.".

I used to do sales during my younger days. So I can understand the difficulty in closing sales and as such, I am not nasty with all sales people.

If I do not want the Product or Services, I just tell them a NO firm and politely. If they insist, I will.tell them "Yes I know you are doing Objections Handling and I appreciate it, but I really do not want it. Thank you.".

Fuck your mother's phua chee buy. The only sale your family is doi get is your mother open her phua chee buy to your PAP masters to fuck every night to earn your pocket money.

Jiu hu kia, no matter how I hard sell, there is no way that I can hard sell your mother's old loose crumpled smelly cunt. Her old hole is infested with the sperm from UMNO mats and MIC Ah Nehs.

Anyway no problem, you and your family are voting forUMNO and paying them taxes so that they can screw your mother's old crumpled smelly loose chee bye.

Fuck you.

This is how I fuck them.

I received 2 miss call yesterday from 6383 5566

I purposely did not want to pick up the call yesterday.

This morning, I called them:
Gingerlyn: I received 2 miss called from you yesterday.
63835566: who are you on the line.
Gingerlyn: who are you? why did you call me yesterday.
63835566: reluctantly she said she is from New York Skin Solution.
Gingerlyn: fuck you. i put disconnect the phone.

brothers and sisters, any better to fuck tele marketers?

why do you want to fuck them?
they r revengful.
they will spread your number further until your this nos cannot be used

I see no point in getting angry with telemarketers... they have a job to do (albeit a dead end shit job).

Next time one of them calls you, breathe deeply into the phone and ask them what colour is their underwear. :D

or jio them go geylang hotel for a quickie... they will hang up in a flash.