You have to make friends with the boss or supervisor.Those that instead of doing the work keep trying to taichi to you?
Tell them off will make things awkward when working together going forward.
this I agreeKNN my uncle having worked in countless industries countless companies with countless colleagues only can say there is no way a colleague (doing same work kind) can become a friend KNN even both of you tried but eventually something will happen if you all work long enough KNN so the only way to deal with orfit politics is to jaga your station properly and fuck the rest KNN even end of the day you go lunch alone is perfectly alright becas even you see others hee hee haa haa go lunch together is only fake KNN better have a life outside the work environment KNN
KNN some correction KNN actually my uncle shake leg at work and bet horse and soccer whereas leeturn home got family work to do KNNK.N.N.
Be Likes me and @glockman
We are own Boss collecting cardboxes, old newspapers & recycle cans,
Or Like @sweetiepie Unker, sit at home shake legs and backside,
watch Horse racing, Sipping Chinese Tea,
Looking at his See-Pee-F statement.
Suka we work, Not suka , go go Beo XMMs.
bum around
dun work
live off parents
then later their inheritance
Do you think recycled surgical masks can fetch money or not? Seen so many on the floors, but did not pick up.K.N.N.
Be Likes me and @glockman
We are own Boss collecting cardboxes, old newspapers & recycle cans,
Or Like @sweetiepie Unker, sit at home shake legs and backside,
watch Horse racing, Sipping Chinese Tea,
Looking at his See-Pee-F statement.
Suka we work, Not suka , go go Beo XMMs.
soiled chiobu bra and panties sell moreDo you think recycled surgical masks can fetch money or not? Seen so many on the floors, but did not pick up.
Do you think recycled surgical masks can fetch money or not? Seen so many on the floors, but did not pick up.
what abt mattress ?K.N.N.
Yous No read,
Now recycled Pillows can fetch $20K.!!!
Do you think recycled surgical masks can fetch money or not? Seen so many on the floors, but did not pick up.
How to get? When I cruise HDB verandas, they are all washed and hanging out to dry.soiled chiobu bra and panties sell more
what abt mattress ?
got juice stains can alreadyHow to get? When I cruise HDB verandas, they are all washed and hanging out to dry.
How to get? Unless I break into chiobu's room and take the pillow. Or I can bluff, just take my own pillow?K.N.N.,
Pai-seh
Pai-seh
Wlong answer.
$200, Not $20K.
S’pore Influencers Are Now Selling Their Used Pillows Up to $200
It’s already the last month of 2020, which means nothing should surprise you at this point.
Several local influencers are selling their used pillows online, with prices ranging from $20 to $200.
Enter The Sleeping Beauties, an online store where you can buy the pillows hugged, slept on, and possibly drooled on by your favourite influencers.