My uncle felt more eyesore when auntie wear this with tight pants and seems like many of them thought is stylo KNN
Did you ask gingerlyn's permission before posting her pics here ?Do they look like a slut?
All these pictures are the best in the 90s.. that's how i jump-started my pistons to feel alive back then!They fantasy themselves are Manchurian top grade Princesses and Queens.
View attachment 133088View attachment 133089View attachment 133090View attachment 133092
View attachment 133094
I will rather die seeing all these wrinkled old CBs in cheongsams! My old Mom rather wear her jeans instead!Cheongsam beauties from China.
kua tio gui!!!!!!Cheongsam beauties from China.
Are they Manchurian?Cheongsam beauties from China.
nabez, the top part is to artificially boost the boobs and the mid-waist zippers can be unzipped to clean the nee-taosView attachment 133106
My uncle felt more eyesore when auntie wear this with tight pants and seems like many of them thought is stylo KNN
Nabeh auntie wear this to line dance or on board gambling ships got wear bra ? KNNnabez, the top part is to artificially boost the boobs and the mid-waist zippers can be unzipped to clean the nee-taos
Mei mei you got wear cheongsam for CNY or not? I find the dress very sexy leh....I hate to see old aunties wearing cheongsam on this coming wednesday.