• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How did Mas Selamat get from Whitley to Admiralty ?

How did Mas Selamat get from Whitley to Admiralty ? Until now I still don't know ...

• On Foot

Votes: 3 15.8%
  • By Bus

Votes: 1 5.3%
  • By MRT

Votes: 4 21.1%
  • Hailed a Cab

Votes: 4 21.1%
  • With Help, Smuggled There

Votes: 7 36.8%

• Total voters

His JI mates gave him a lift. If Wong Cunt Sing says that he received no assistance, you can be 100% sure that the opposite is true.

No lah!...the police at Whitely Rd Detention Centre gave him a lift, all the way to Senoko Way, then provided him, with the leftovers toliet rolls, their collections of 1,5ltr empty plastic mineral bottles.

If you believe in Wong Cant's Sing, you can believe that, the Chinese Taikonauts, rendezous with, "chang Er' & her cowherd on the dark side of the moon, recently!!!:rolleyes:

MAS...had helped from James Bond, Hamid Bond, Simon Templar, Indiana Jones, Man from U,N.C.L.E., The Avengers...& the Three Stooges...

hopped on one bad leg, stole a Singpost mail delivery van, drove slowly to senoko way...collected his flotation devices under a rock there, (just like the scene in Shawshank Redmption), floated across the waters...'smoke on the water'....& swam to 'terrorists' freiendly sector of Johor...where life is simple......and live a SIMPLE LIFE!! away from the modern comforts of whitely dentention centre...

can, we MOVE ON? :p

got ppl vote MRT ... whitley where got MRT ... ? x@#% ! :eek:

hallo.... can walk from whitley to toa payoh in 15-20min. no more than 30min even with a limp. As sporeans kind hearted, all he had to do was tolong $2 from ppl for makan. can collect $10 in less than an hour from a crowded place such as toa payoh center. Then take mrt from toa payoh to admiralty lah. journey less than half an hour, so by the time ISD raised the alarm 4 hours later, MSK already at one of the many coffeeshop in admiralty "lah" kopi.

mercbenz

What's so difficult? If he got help, ok, that's that, else he just don Muslim woman's cloths, one of the women below is MSK, can tell?
muslimhate128.jpg

samurai1110

how come nobody said 'magic carpet made in afganistan' ... :biggrin:

If he was in Afghanistan instead of Singapore he will certainly have used the magic carpet to fly not only to Johore and Indonesia to say hello to his JI chums but also to the borders of Pakistan/Afghanistan to pay homage to Osama Bin Laden.:rolleyes::biggrin: