• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How cum got Ah gong Ah Ma play taichi in the hot sun at queens town this afternoon?

Re: Elizabeth Walk

ah the good old days when i was still in shorts, use to watch cricket at SCC & walk over to eat satay on Elizabeth Walk, those days very sejuk standing by the promenade, these days it's just hot air & exhaust :(

Must be different in those days. Hope we have more of those b&w films of Eliz Walk. I tot there were ppl playing rugby and hockey occasionally too.

Go to 0:50 to have a view of our 'ancient' Eliza Walk.

[video=youtube;4wNfG612OYw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4wNfG612OYw[/video]

YouTube : Elizabeth Walk

[video=youtube;R8kdaF2WQBc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R8kdaF2WQBc[/video]

This one is a good docu on Eliza Walk.

Re: YouTube : Elizabeth Walk

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/HY12wk745hg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>/....../////

Must be different in those days. Hope we have more of those b&w films of Eliz Walk. I tot there were ppl playing rugby and hockey occasionally too.

yes i think you're right but the cricket was always on sundays if i'm not mistaken, my father had a day off work & we use to go see the atas SCC members play.. but i think maybe they not so atas at playing cricket becos have to wait long long time before they managed to whack the ball :D

Re: How cum got Ah gong Ah Ma play taichi in the hot sun at queens town this afternoo

For sentimentaL reasons ?, because Q'stown was named after his mom..:)

If it is named after his mom, it would have been called Queen Elizabeth II town.

Re: How cum got Ah gong Ah Ma play taichi in the hot sun at queens town this afternoo

This is funny shit Yo!!

[video=youtube;ka6bxFw4pSY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ka6bxFw4pSY[/video]

Must action abit in front of the VIP, you think those ah gong ah ma want to go down at that time, must be kana arrow.

Do these people know William is a reptilian?

380020_10151198363835783_1276001743_n.jpg

560457_10151038524852864_256424960_n.jpg

ah the good old days when i was still in shorts, use to watch cricket at SCC & walk over to eat satay on Elizabeth Walk, those days very sejuk standing by the promenade, these days it's just hot air & exhaust :(

Belief it or not, nowadays the place is more of interest to tourists. I often see tour buses parked around that area & tourist snapping pictures.
The building around Empress Place has been turned into museums.

2012-09-12T104253Z_1835108066_GM1E89C1FUL01_RTRMADP_3_BRITAIN-ROYALS-SINGAPORE.JPG

Ah pek,

I hope they pay you well for this calefare assignment. Quite tough taichi under the 4pm hot sun right.

Ah pek,

I hope they pay you well for this calefare assignment. Quite tough taichi under the 4pm hot sun right.
must reimbuse for that new taichi outfit too....tailored made one hor specially for this occasion!

knn must be damn fucking hot....see all the grasslooters hiding under the shade? knn angmo bodyguards in suits also can tahan those cb kias hide under shade!

look at all the ball licking RC members... downright distasteful

walaneh ..... how come Indranee's neneh like one size smaller ...since the last time I met her at her meet the people session when I ask her help to apply for a rental flat ?:o

http://l2.yimg.com/bt/api/res/1.2/CqNAo8pvlH8pdS.eCJwJuA--/YXBwaWQ9eW5ld3M7cT04NTt3PTYzMA--/http://media.zenfs.com/en_us/News/Reuters/2012-09-12T104253Z_1835108066_GM1E89C1FUL01_RTRMADP_3_BRITAIN-ROYALS-SINGAPORE.JPG

Maybe the Ah Pek was fantasizing about cupping Kate's or Indranee's melons.