http://www.straitstimes.com/politics/decision-on-oxley-house-lies-with-govt-dpm-teo
Decision on Oxley house lies with Govt: DPM Teo
What Do You Think ??
http://www.straitstimes.com/politics/decision-on-oxley-house-lies-with-govt-dpm-teo
What Do You Think ??
It means to hell with LKY and his last wishes. Idiot LKY.
What Do You Think ??
juz like cpf ... ur moni is not urs 2 decide ... gahmen decides wat it wanna do wif ur moni ...... Decision on Oxley house lies with Govt: DPM Teo
What Do You Think ??
If LKY is alive and and lets say 5 years ago in 2010, he ask the demolition contractor to tear down 38 oxley road, would any of his minister raise an objection.?
Would the top man in URA or Heritage board dare defy him..??
It is because he is DEAD and has no bloody say that even his dishonorable son can go against his last wish and trample upon him.
Lee Hsieng Yang should use this point in his argument.
It means to hell with LKY and his last wishes. Idiot LKY.
Old Fuck should have tore down the house while he was still alive.
Go rent a fucking 1 roomer like any other peasants.
This 7th month, he can come back to haunt the house, slap Lanjiao Loong and fuck Teo CB's mother.
Im sure you'd like him to share your crummy hdb squatter area…so you can teach him piano, you useless cunt.