• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How come Twistees chicken flavour like not as nice as before?

Franjipani

Stupidman
twisties_roasted_chicken-1-scaled.jpg

long long time ago Twisties already not nice liao................all the old snacks not nice liao lah.................

got anyone tried the new Bee Bee (orange colour one) ?

I have been scouting in Singapore for this Wu Wei Jiang, wrapped in red/white paper. I miss this tibits, it helps in my digestion. I suspect the company in China folded??
1734004110055.jpeg

i think my late grandpa also eat this when i was a little boy. is it full of liquorice ingredient?
Frankly, I don't even know what it was made of. I think mixture of herbs and fibers. Good after meal to help digestion. I used to buy this in Chinatown tibits shops but the elderly sellers already closed shops and probably retired. May be someone can bring them in from Malaysia, if it is still available there.

Remember inside KA KA got free toy ... :o-o:
Everyday @Franjipani proud Cantonese dog son of SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT STEAL COMPANY TIME EARLY MORNING OR BEFORE LUNCH OR AFTER LUNCH TO START ACT INNOCENT CHICKEN THREAD OR OUTRIGHT PROSTITUTE THREADS TO INSINUATE INSULT GANSIOKBIN AND GET HIS FELLOW EVIL DIRTY CRIMINAL CANTONESE OR HAINAN OR WHATEVER DOGS TO MAKE SLUT OR ACT INNOCENT COMMENTS TO UP SUCH THREADS AND THAT IS HOW ENTITLED THIEVES ROBBERS FEEL LIKE WINNER AS VIOLENT RAPIST MURDERER GANGING UP TO PERSECUTE HOKKIEN VIRGIN AS PROSTITUTE. Guilty chicken until proven innocent is totalitarian Cantonese bully character and so disgusting act poor thing crying for democracy Pui!

Made in bolehlander. Very salty & lousy. Need to buy direct from States. Same for coke, a&W root beer. Milo RTD 1L pack made in Sg was thick, creamy $1.20 only. Now diluted, lousy & more expensive. Quality all reduced.

Frankly, I don't even know what it was made of. I think mixture of herbs and fibers. Good after meal to help digestion. I used to buy this in Chinatown tibits shops but the elderly sellers already closed shops and probably retired. May be someone can bring them in from Malaysia, if it is still available there.
Cantonese