Got meh? Think that was the yellow tower at ecp oneI think I read this news before. People got killed but till date the killer has not been arrested
Ah then it is my mistake. Pls share stories about Pasir Ris big towerGot meh? Think that was the yellow tower at ecp one
Ah then it is my mistake. Pls share stories about Pasir Ris big tower
After 7pm the place very dark and eerie. To reach this tower is a long walk from carpark C. By 8pm almost near total darkness, need torchlight to navigate your way.Ah then it is my mistake. Pls share stories about Pasir Ris big tower
i cycle there day time also quickly pass by and.never stop thereU go there u will know, not a nice feeling to be there at night
Day time not too bad lah, but many mozziesi cycle there day time also quickly pass by and.never stop there
There are lesser 24 hour coffeehouses after government banned the sales of beers due to Little India riotsI might go there jalan jalan at the park later in the nite. Any 24-hour coffeeshops there?
@blackmondy mei mei jio liao ... mai tu liaoThere are lesser 24 hour coffeehouses after government banned the sales of beers due to Little India riots
Tiagong they are going to rename it to PaRisI remember the old days when only one meandering road from Tampines Rd led to pasir ris beach. Elias Rd? Now that place has changed so much.
I think mei mei wants to jio me go Taman Jurong 24-hr kopitiam.....That is her 地盘.]@blackmondy mei mei jio liao ... mai tu liao
I think she works in Pasir Ris Beer Garden.I think mei mei wants to jio me go Taman Jurong 24-hr kopitiam.....That is her 地盘.
I think Coffeeahsoh is the one working at Pasir Ris Beer Garden lah.I think she works in Pasir Ris Beer Garden.
@CoffeeAhSoh works at a top law firm in Singapore. She is in charge of pantry. That's where she gets all the news about the plot against LHY.I think Coffeeahsoh is the one working at Pasir Ris Beer Garden lah.