• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How big is Australia?

Extremist

522201_530331860329426_673284685_n.jpg

In reality the coloured area is uninhabitable. Leave it for roos and crocs.

Stay away from certain beaches in Darwin and Queensland.. Same too for the many rivers in Ozz Land.. Giant Saltwater crocodiles waiting to pounce on you even in shallow waters there..

Give me NZ anytime.. No crocs, no poisonous snakes..

Stay away from certain beaches in Darwin and Queensland.. Same too for the many rivers in Ozz Land.. Giant Saltwater crocodiles waiting to pounce on you even in shallow waters there..

1. bro, bingo!
2. darwin & queensland have one of the largest salty.
3. btw, i am making a trip down under during the cny 2013.
4. now, on some 4-wheel drive thing.
5. it shall take at least 8 days or more covering sdny to darwin.

I sort of knew this but its still quite amazing to see this overlay. Good stuff.

Drive with care and caution. The driving there is very different from the driving here. The long and seemingly endless road can have a sedative effect on you especially if you have not had sufficient rest from the previous days of driving. Crosswinds are also a hazard. Animals suddenly crossing the roads and also startle you and cause accidents. Be careful.

1. bro, bingo!

From what I heard, no snakes at all in NZ unless they are of the 2 legged species.

Drive with care and caution. The driving there is very different from the driving here. The long and seemingly endless road can have a sedative effect on you especially if you have not had sufficient rest from the previous days of driving. Crosswinds are also a hazard. Animals suddenly crossing the roads and also startle you and cause accidents. Be careful.

1. bro, thank you for the alert.
2. yes, we have sufficient drivers & rest stops.
3. we are even to check in inns & motels along the way.
4. no driving in the nite for sure.
5. yes, animals do hop on to the highway thing!

1. bro, bingo!

Have a Safe journey Bro..

I found Darwin's weather to be too hot when I was there.. Their secluded beaches are full of monster crocs.. :eek:

But I had a great fishing holiday trip there 8 years back.. We even saw a 3m croc crusing past our chartered fishing boat.. Just stay away from swimming in some Darwin beaches, rivers and billabongs and you'll be fine..

Have a Safe journey Bro..

I found Darwin's weather to be too hot when I was there.. Their secluded beaches are full of monster crocs.. :eek:

But I had a great fishing holiday trip there 8 years back.. We even saw a 3m croc crusing past our chartered fishing boat.. Just stay away from swimming in some Darwin beaches, rivers and billabongs and you'll be fine..

1. bro, normally i go for its nudist beach.
2. :D:D:D
3. bonk until like no tomorrow :cool:

From what I heard, no snakes at all in NZ unless they are of the 2 legged species.

Yes no snakes at all in NZ..

Best of all, you can do river fishing without being pounced by a saltie or camping by the side of the river without having a big croc entering your tent..

Yes river trout is quite fun to catch and eat but got to be careful of the bones.

Yes no snakes at all in NZ..

Best of all, you can do river fishing without being pounced by a saltie or camping by the side of the river without having a big croc entering your tent..

Sure good to know you have planned well.

1. bro, thank you for the alert.
2. yes, we have sufficient drivers & rest stops.
3. we are even to check in inns & motels along the way.
4. no driving in the nite for sure.
5. yes, animals do hop on to the highway thing!

And yet, the Aussies managed to con Najib to build a hazardous toxic factory in Pahang to process the rare earth ores transported all the way from a continent like Australia. The factory will release radioactive gases and solid waste like thorium, radium, lead and small amounts of uranium into the environment. Australia really lives up to their con-vict past!

The rare earth ores are not mined in Pahang but shipped across the Indian Oceans all the way from mines in Western Australia. The cleaned finished products will be shipped back to Australia. Malaysia must be desperate for Aussie dollars to care about their people concerns for their health and the environment. The radio-active wastes will be deposited somewhere in the Pahang forest or South China Sea. The Malaysian government must have thought that Australians are so kind to donate $1billion dollars worth of investment in a foreign country when the Aussies are scared even of SIA taking away their air transport business - not to mention polluting their own environment - nothwithstanding a land mass bigger than all Europe combined!!!.

The next Australian project - to build nuclear power stations in Kelantan and Sarawak!!! In Bolehland, apa apa pun boleh!!!

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2012/11/8/nation/20121108125716&sec=nation

Nothing wrong for the Ozzies to try their luck. If the Malaysian leaders accept the deal then its supposed to be win-win for all parties.

And yet, the Aussies managed to con Najib to build a hazardous toxic factory in Pahang to process the rare earth ores transported all the way from a continent like Australia. The factory will release radioactive gases and solid waste like thorium, radium, lead and small amounts of uranium into the environment. Australia really lives up to their con-vict past!

The radio-active wastes will be deposited somewhere in the Pahang forest or South China Sea. The Malaysian government must have thought that Australians are so kind to donate $1billion dollars worth of investment in a foreign country when the Aussies are scared even of SIA taking away their air transport business - not to mention polluting their own environment - nothwithstanding a land mass bigger than all Europe combined!!!.

The next Australian project - to build nuclear power stations in Kelantan and Sarawak!!! In Bolehland, apa apa pun boleh!!!

Kinana is right. OZ is a dangerous place in more ways than one.

Actually I was just jokin about the Crocs lah.. Ozz Land is still a lovely country.. Had so much fun when I was in Darwin and Adelaide in 2004..

Our good guide told us that most croc victims in Australia stupidly risked their lives entering the waters with the croc warning signs and they paid the price for it..

All in all, Australia is an interesting country with so much good places to venture and have fun..

China is bigger, canada is bigger so is Russia. The USA is also huge but its smaller than China in landmass and it has Alaska which isn't attached to the mainland and not to mention china gave some parts of land away