• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How about this Korean girl band?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hUFkS3Iehlw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

2 of them are Singaporeans, guess which 1? :eek::eek::eek::D:D

Any band also cannot beat this one. lah. They even playing it on the radios here now.

[video=youtube;9bZkp7q19f0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9bZkp7q19f0[/video]

the ones with the pubic hair tied up in ponytails ?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hUFkS3Iehlw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

why need 4 person to sing a song. i one person can sing liao.

Any band also cannot beat this one. lah. They even playing it on the radios here now.

[video=youtube;9bZkp7q19f0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9bZkp7q19f0[/video]

All viral phenomena pander to the lowest common denominator. :rolleyes:

the one with the black ponytail is the leader.
daughter from well known family in singapore...
very pretty and very chio. good girl.

Actually, there should be 3 Sinkies but one went home. :confused:

I think the S and K in Skarf with S = Singapore and K = Korea.

Singaporean members, Tasha (Natasha Low) and Ferlyn (Wong).

B7A96AB3424FAA6E96EEE8F50E35E.jpg

If they're a girl band, why aren't they playing any instruments? :rolleyes:

Re: How About A Steven Lim's Dancing Rendition ?

Alpha Entertainment is a new company (someone correct me on this) and SKarf is their first group or solo artist to debut for them. Unless Alpha has got solid personnel working under their group, I don't think they will be able to break into the stronghold of other girl groups currently active in S.Korea. :)

Re: How About A Steven Lim's Dancing Rendition ?

Look at their thighs, lol