• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Housewife whipped for refusing new sex positions

jubilee1919

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2012/12/22/nation/12493779&sec=nation

Saturday December 22, 2012

A HOUSEWIFE claimed her husband assaulted her when she refused to try out sex positions shown in pornographic films.

She also told Guang Ming Daily that the husband, who is addicted to online porn sites, had demanded sex from her almost every day.

“If I turn him down, he'll whip me with his belt,” said the woman, adding that the husband would be glued to his computer the moment he returned home from work.

She said she couldn't leave the husband, with whom she has a 17-year-old daughter, because she was not financially independent.

Women, Family and Community Development Ministry adviser Heng Seai Kie has urged the couple to undergo counselling.

She said that if a wife was forced to have sex with her husband, she could file a lawsuit against him under the Domestic Violence Act.

knn lucky never ask "guess which race?"

woman lucky liao still complain ?

later hubby try out with other woman leh.....................or try out with 17year-old daughter leh mah jialat ?

The fellow must be a fan of our sister forum.

maybe anal lah.................if anal, then hubby too much liao.................

SIgh,,,womens rights at work,,,soon men wont even get any sex,,,might as well dont marry

Depend on the position.....

If husband perform helicopter spin while wife doing BJ........

1. aiyoh!
2. damn stupid woman.
3. she is so lucky that her hubby still wants to bonk her.
4. he can easily deposit his things elsewhere.
5. honest, what is there to be counselled?

This should tell us men not to get wives that are uneducated as they practise all kinds of taboos especially on sexual matters.

1. aiyoh!
2. damn stupid woman.
3. she is so lucky that her hubby still wants to bonk her.
4. he can easily deposit his things elsewhere.
5. honest, what is there to be counselled?

hi there.

you are totally right. stupid woman should obey her mighty than sky husband. she deserves to be whipped.

Stupid wife should just go and do some research herself, then get him to agree to be strapped down so she can whip him with his belt in BSM style. Instead of suffering in pain, she then would be able to avoid pain herself and get him to enjoy it.

Think I should become a sex counsellor.

She said that if a wife was forced to have sex with her husband, she could file a lawsuit against him under the Domestic Violence Act.

lianbeng says: after watching porn practise on wife n daughter? :D

Lucky he never watch animal + human porn, if not the stray dogs or cats will be n trouble.