Is this a death threat?
It's from boss! hahaha...lol
Is this a death threat?
In order to keep the forum running in optimum condition and to minimise the chances of database corruption, superfluous content and obvious clone accounts will be purged over the next couple of days.
If you see your post count change and some of the old stuff gone, don't worry. You are not being "victimised". All housekeeping is done with scripts. I set the parameters and content which falls into the net is automatically purged.
Have a great day.
If u want make more money out of this, u can put up a notice stating that banned accounts can reinstate their accounts by making a donation.
I honestly don't know. If you find yourself banned suddenly, it means that you were caught in the dragnet. Nothing personal.
boss learning to be like PAP .... make money firstBoss, can share the parameters of your dragnet? I remember you told me we should all join forces, give reps to friendly forces and then something like take down the enemy with all guns blazing, and we can do with a little help from you in the beginning.
Operation aborted? No more saving private Ryan?
SamIn order to keep the forum running in optimum condition and to minimise the chances of database corruption, superfluous content and obvious clone accounts will be purged over the next couple of days.
If you see your post count change and some of the old stuff gone, don't worry. You are not being "victimised". All housekeeping is done with scripts. I set the parameters and content which falls into the net is automatically purged.
Have a great day.
boss learning to be like PAP .... make money first
Money very little only leh. Also, 110 accounts can corrupt database meh? Think got another reason. If Boss want to share, I'm all ears.
Anyone can send me a PM. Seems like this dragnet only targeting some Inf accounts.
Why not? Are there not InfP clone accounts?
Sam
Next time, give more timely warning. I would have paid you for all my Clone Accounts.
Anyway, sorted out all my banned clones and those still surviving.
Will pay you money accordingly in due course so, dont do such move without warning in future.
Mbsslots
Boss, can share the parameters of your dragnet? I remember you told me we should all join forces, give reps to friendly forces and then something like take down the enemy with all guns blazing, and we can do with a little help from you in the beginning.
Operation aborted? No more saving private Ryan?
dat botak wil b dieded 4 real ...
Boss Wants Money lah. Nothing is for free lah.
Also, if any of the Army becomes too powerful that can up 1000 points, then how boss make money selling his 1000 points for 20 bucks.
hahaha....lol
Boss Wants Money lah. Nothing is for free lah.
Also, if any of the Army becomes too powerful that can up 1000 points, then how boss make money selling his 1000 points for 20 bucks.
hahaha....lol
The 110 accounts won't make much difference but the script has also deleted more than 3000 accounts that were never activated but are still using valuable resources.
Another 1000 accounts that were activated but have never posted a single message since the day they signed up 3 years or more ago have also been removed.
MySQL uses a table matrix and each member requires the creation of many table entries for nick, post index, thread index, rep score, infraction points etc etc so each redundant member removed frees up resources and makes the forum more responsive and backups run faster too which means less resources used during the backup process.
You sound like PAP....lol....
I'm not an elected government. I own this forum. I can do whatever I like.
Another 1000 accounts that were activated but have never posted a single message since the day they signed up 3 years or more ago have also been removed.
Yesh Sir!!!!
I like you boss! I am sure if there is vote, you will win any erections!