Thats right bro, no guts don't challenge me la.
Hahaha! Loser!!!
Thats right bro, no guts don't challenge me la.
You have no balls, just like Sylvia Lim.
Kanina fuck you lah.You have no balls, just like Sylvia Lim.
Kanina fuck you lah.
I bet with you.....play bigger a bit
WP win i fuck your wife and daughter...
PAP win i fuck your backside, bukkake you and let you drink my sperm....
How?
he is getting a good deal.....long end of the stick (pardon the pun)Hahaha!!!
Support!!!
he is getting a good deal.....long end of the stick (pardon the pun)
i am taking risk as he might got fugly wife and daughter...vs a guarranteed good fuck from me for this gay dog.
guess i'll pimp out the 2 whores to his fellow PAP supporters then....Not to mention (sorry but I have to warn you) a high (?) risk of contracting AIDS!
Narong Wongwan said:Kanina fuck you lah.
How?
Narong Wongwan said:Kanina fuck you lah.
How?
I just remember someone surmised that "he" is a "she". So even if you win, you get nothing. But when you lose......
So you fellas not confident la.
Again I predict a PAP narrow victory here.
Kanina fuck you lah.
How?
Again I predict a PAP narrow victory here.
No need to throw smoke bombs lah....PAP win i tok!Maybe you know something that we don't. With the Sajeev and PLG incidents, I guess anything really can happen now.
If you're right, then maybe we all must buy you kopi at Jalan Besar.
I PREDICT this little Kinana WILL attend PAP Rally Circus to get FREE Food / Drinks !
LOL