• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hotel 81 cost $350 per night due to F1 demand dis weekend - go where to short time?

Re: Hotel 81 cost $350 per night due to F1 demand dis weekend - go where to short tim

yeeks...isn't there where the body parts were found? Spooky

The park near to Golden Mile is quite good... But few homeless people around also... Got to pick your spot well.. Once took this Thai gal there many years ago... Can enjoy the breeze after finishing your ''project''...:biggrin: Good to bring along some beers too..

Re: Hotel 81 cost $350 per night due to F1 demand dis weekend - go where to short tim

latest COE is $65K leh :biggrin:

My friends did some calculations for me in the past and said my car was worth it with savings made from hotel bookings. Mine dual purpose - drive and fuck. I think they were right! Some always joke not to take the front passenger seat coz that's the spot business was conducted.

Warning - beware of peeping Toms. Kena once somewhere in Mandai. Guy had the look of a school teacher - specky, innocent looking.

D-I-Y for a week lah.
And then tell her you miss her.
Absence makes the heart grow fonder and elsewhere, harder and wetter.

The park near to Golden Mile is quite good... But few homeless people around also... Got to pick your spot well.. Once took this Thai gal there many years ago... Can enjoy the breeze after finishing your ''project''...:biggrin: Good to bring along some beers too..

Better to avoid places where foreign workers congregate. Secluded places away from the city recommended. For the sake of your partner, take my advice.

Thanks for the safety tip Bro GD...

nonsense

under expressway.......

Such price increases is called "profiteering" :eek:

In Spore this is of course legal:rolleyes:

Is called demand and supply. To be exact, is "increase in demand"!!

You are some kind of Communist?

My friends did some calculations for me in the past and said my car was worth it with savings made from hotel bookings. Mine dual purpose - drive and fuck. I think they were right! Some always joke not to take the front passenger seat coz that's the spot business was conducted.

Warning - beware of peeping Toms. Kena once somewhere in Mandai. Guy had the look of a school teacher - specky, innocent looking.

He is Tonychat!!!

Is called demand and supply. To be exact, is "increase in demand"!!

You are some kind of Communist?

"Profiteering" is an english word. Communism is an ideology and not a language:rolleyes:

I googled a definition of profiteering:

Disproportionately large or grossly unfair profit, generated often through manipulation of prices, abuse of dominant position, or by exploiting a bad or unusual situation such as temporary scarcity. There is usually no governmental control over profiteering unless it involves illegal means.

If you google examples of where it is it illegal, the examples you will find it is usually in 1st world countries where consumer laws are stronger. You will not find it illegal in Spore, whether this is because Spore is a 3rd world or the gov't GLCs are heavily involved in profiteering, or both. :rolleyes: